Tweets's Public Comments Page

Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Friday, 15 June 2012, 12:47pm
Comment by: Cricut OCD

HAPPY BIRTHDAY! Hope you have a special day and that all of your wishes come true! Big Birthday Hugs, Rochelle

Posted on: Sunday, 29 January 2012, 4:44pm
Comment by: Cricut OCD

Hi, Sorry I just saw your comment on my Zebra's Birthday card. Yes, I made the zebras with the help of my Cricut! Thanks for the visit. Hugs, Rochelle

Posted on: Sunday, 15 January 2012, 1:08am
Comment by: Cricut OCD

Hi! Thanks for the info on zumba. I thought it was probably something like that but hadn't heard of it. I will look it up! Have a great Sunday! Rochelle

Posted on: Thursday, 12 January 2012, 3:54pm
Comment by: Cricut OCD

Hi Tweets! Thanks so much for the Friend! Your gallery is so great and your Daughter is adorable! I do have a question for you...what is zumba? Have a great weekend! Rochelle

Posted on: Thursday, 5 January 2012, 1:28am
Comment by: Peridotskies

Thank you for the sweet comment about my lo!!

Posted on: Sunday, 1 January 2012, 8:03pm
Comment by: Luzma

Hi!!! Thank you so much for your friend request and for your lovely words about my work.

Posted on: Wednesday, 21 December 2011, 7:16pm
Comment by: Tweets

Thanks so much for your encouraging comments ladies ! It means alot esp when i see your amazing layouts. Have an amazing Christmas,Elise xxx

Posted on: Tuesday, 20 December 2011, 8:19am
Comment by: parisdame

Welcome to and back to scrapbooking!

Posted on: Monday, 19 December 2011, 1:39pm
Comment by: emmasmommy0728

thanks for your sweet words!!

Posted on: Wednesday, 14 December 2011, 3:56pm
Comment by: Tweets

I'm going to my first Crop tomorrow excited. Any words of wisdom/ advice on things I should take?

(1-10 of 10)