Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Public Comments

Bluelove's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Thursday, 26 November 2009, 5:31am
Comment by: Toady1

Just wanted to wish you a Most Blessed Thanksgiving


Posted on: Sunday, 24 February 2008, 10:07am
Comment by: babykaykz1108

Your profile pic is adorable!


Posted on: Monday, 31 December 2007, 6:43pm
Comment by: pursejunkie

Happy New Year!


Posted on: Monday, 24 December 2007, 10:02am
Comment by: pursejunkie

We'll miss being with you guys this year. I hope that you all have a wonderful holiday. We love you! Merry Christmas!


Posted on: Wednesday, 11 July 2007, 8:09am
Comment by: pursejunkie

Are you scrapping again yet? Break out your Rusty Pickle and join the challenge! The link is on my profile page :)


Posted on: Friday, 6 July 2007, 5:42pm
Comment by: pursejunkie

I hope you guys have a great weekend too! Tell T good luck with the all-stars!


Posted on: Wednesday, 30 May 2007, 5:20pm
Comment by: vangoghsgirl

happy belated birthday girlie!!!


Posted on: Sunday, 27 May 2007, 9:20pm
Comment by: pursejunkie

Happy Birthday!!! And Happy Memorial Day!


Posted on: Saturday, 26 May 2007, 10:41pm
Comment by: Vivian loves BLING

Happy birthday!


Posted on: Thursday, 17 May 2007, 11:09am
Comment by: AmandaO

Hope you are doing well--- Miss ya'll!!


Posted on: Sunday, 13 May 2007, 8:23am
Comment by: pursejunkie

Happy Mother's Day!


Posted on: Saturday, 5 May 2007, 10:07pm
Comment by: Karko

Your gallery rocks! I have to run, but will be back for more comments. Keep up the great scrapping!


Posted on: Thursday, 3 May 2007, 12:05am
Comment by: Nancy Keslin

Thank you so much for the note in my blog about my daughter.


Posted on: Tuesday, 1 May 2007, 5:59pm
Comment by: Nancy Keslin

Thanks for all the love in my gallery!


Posted on: Tuesday, 1 May 2007, 4:24pm
Comment by: Karko

Hey there lady! That pic is too funny!


Posted on: Friday, 27 April 2007, 1:05pm
Comment by: pursejunkie

That new avatar is cracking me up! Have a great weekend


Posted on: Wednesday, 25 April 2007, 12:32am
Comment by: Lora Z

Your dixie page really stood out. Your whole gallery is amazing. Have a good week.


Posted on: Sunday, 1 April 2007, 7:41pm
Comment by: AmandaO

Hope you have a fabulous week!! See you friday :)


Posted on: Tuesday, 13 March 2007, 5:53pm
Comment by: nenetink

thank you for the wonderful coments on my LO =)
love all your lO's too! they're all gorgeous, and the photo's a just precious too!


Posted on: Wednesday, 14 February 2007, 5:05pm
Comment by: AmandaO

Loved looking through your gallery. And I am soo glad you are finally on here!! We are doing good here, I hope you guys are doing well!!


(1-20 of 21)
Next >>