Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Public Comments

Pretty Lady's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Wednesday, 30 November 2011, 1:09pm
Comment by: scraptasticclub

Christina,
Thanks for the gallery visit and comment on my "hayjump" layout! Have a great week.
~jessica


Posted on: Monday, 7 November 2011, 8:41am
Comment by: kzookeeper

Thanks so much for stopping by and leaving some love in my gallery - hope you're having a wonderful week. Betty


Posted on: Friday, 4 November 2011, 2:27pm
Comment by: PDRNC

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave a comment on my 'Cutie Pie' LO. Have a wonderful weekend. ~Lisa


Posted on: Thursday, 3 November 2011, 4:35pm
Comment by: Shelstan

Thanks so much for the kind gallery comments! Have a great day! --Shel


Posted on: Monday, 22 August 2011, 8:26am
Comment by: scrappyjackson

thanks for taking a look and leaving a nice comment! have a great Monday :)


Posted on: Tuesday, 16 August 2011, 8:59am
Comment by: Margrethe

Thank you for the kind comment you left of my layout :)


Posted on: Wednesday, 3 August 2011, 12:51am
Comment by: Charygirl

thanks for stopping by!


Posted on: Thursday, 28 July 2011, 10:08am
Comment by: Cris Mulezini

Thanks for visiting again and leaving some love on my "Sonhe" layout!
Hugs
~Cris


Posted on: Friday, 15 July 2011, 11:06am
Comment by: Cris Mulezini

Hello, namesake (ok, there's an H between you and me lol). Thanks for your lovely comment on my 90's Top Model LO. Have the sweetest weekend! ~Cris


Posted on: Friday, 1 July 2011, 10:28am
Comment by: chicscrapper29

Thanks so much for your sweet comment! ^_^


Posted on: Tuesday, 14 June 2011, 11:20am
Comment by: vawm

Thank you so much on your comment on my layout Garden Rose. I appreciate your visit to my gallery!


Posted on: Monday, 13 June 2011, 9:32pm
Comment by: bizzyboulay

thanks for your nice comments and votes! appreciate it :)


Posted on: Saturday, 28 May 2011, 6:56pm
Comment by: Canadiancandy

Thank you very much for your very nice comment on my newest layout Friends forever. MANY thanks. Sherry


Posted on: Friday, 20 May 2011, 1:06am
Comment by: grandma_sue

Thank you SO much for leaving me a nice comment on my Snapshots of a Good Life!!! I still remember how cool the boys thought the Snake Farm was!!


Posted on: Tuesday, 17 May 2011, 9:59am
Comment by: Sunnydi

Thanks for your nice comment on my Tulip mosaic layout...looks like we were at the same spot.


Posted on: Sunday, 15 May 2011, 10:56am
Comment by: dodgercpkl

Haha! I'm not a big fan of being close to bees either, but for that picture I was actually several feet away! :)


Posted on: Thursday, 5 May 2011, 4:41am
Comment by: PaperLUV

Morning Christina! I enjoyed reading your sweet comment on 'Happy Birthday'; thank you so much! Sorry for not stopping by sooner; been having computer issues. Enjoy your day, Lori


Posted on: Monday, 2 May 2011, 6:51pm
Comment by: Scrap-Time

just so you know you clicked on April- Use your Scraps thread that is closing stating that you are in. I think you meant that for May. Just wanted to let you know cause we would love to have you play in May.


Posted on: Saturday, 30 April 2011, 6:10pm
Comment by: black_rose

Congrat's on winning the April Photo Challenge !!!


Posted on: Thursday, 28 April 2011, 1:09pm
Comment by: Lenethren

Thank you for commenting on my, "Perfect Harmony", "Isabelle..." and "the Highlights" lo's. It always makes my day to see a new comment! Hope you are having a fabulous week!


(1-20 of 109)
Next >>