Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Public Comments

DawnInAZ's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Friday, 24 December 2010, 4:14am
Comment by: SuperAllyFan

Have a wonderful Christmas!
Kim xx


Posted on: Thursday, 23 December 2010, 11:29am
Comment by: byondbzr

Have a very Merry Christmas!


Posted on: Tuesday, 19 October 2010, 4:51pm
Comment by: byondbzr

Stoppin' by to say HI!


Posted on: Monday, 31 May 2010, 5:19pm
Comment by: leebla

Hi back to you!
Hate to see you pull away, but keep in touch on FB or email!


Posted on: Sunday, 30 May 2010, 8:22pm
Comment by: cynscrapgirl

Dawn.. Hope things are okay and keep in touch..
Good Luck..


Posted on: Sunday, 30 May 2010, 8:16pm
Comment by: KellyCali

We'll miss you Dawn, but also completely understand. God Bless You & Best Of Wishes! XO


Posted on: Sunday, 16 May 2010, 7:45am
Comment by: CatScrapsHere

I am so sorry that you're leaving our group. I hope that life calms down for you and that you'll come back to us when you can. Hugs!


Posted on: Sunday, 21 March 2010, 10:52pm
Comment by: sassysharyn

I just checked out your blog! We have 2 corgis :) Aren't they so much fun?


Posted on: Saturday, 16 January 2010, 7:36pm
Comment by: ScrappinMom4

Oh, your little dog is soooooo adorable! :)


Posted on: Sunday, 10 January 2010, 3:54pm
Comment by: Xx-Ally-xX

such a cute profile pic!!
I too am a Christian!! :D

God bless!!
~Aly Kat


Posted on: Thursday, 31 December 2009, 10:30am
Comment by: byondbzr

HAPPY NEW YEAR!


Posted on: Thursday, 31 December 2009, 9:41am
Comment by: Hartledig

Here's wishing you a happy new year 2010, with lots of time for scrapbooking! Hugs, Em


Posted on: Wednesday, 23 December 2009, 4:58pm
Comment by: Angelica

Wishing you a very Merry Christmas and a loving New Year!!


Posted on: Tuesday, 22 December 2009, 2:26pm
Comment by: cveira

Wishing you a wonderful holiday season! xoxoxo Christine


Posted on: Monday, 21 December 2009, 7:06pm
Comment by: sgoetter

From my place to yours...a very Merry Christmas and a wish for a healthy and happy New Year!


Posted on: Friday, 18 December 2009, 10:17pm
Comment by: craftysprinkles

Wishing you a Very Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!!


Posted on: Wednesday, 25 November 2009, 9:13pm
Comment by: craftysprinkles

Hi Dawn!! Wishing you a Very Happy Thanksgiving!!


Posted on: Saturday, 31 October 2009, 7:13pm
Comment by: riorabbit

Ewwww Dawn, I cannot handle those toofies. So nasty. Nice costume though. I thought you hated Halloween?


Posted on: Monday, 24 August 2009, 3:45pm
Comment by: makkrb

Thank you for the recent comment on my scraproom. I hope to add more to it soon. Looking through your layouts, I must say, you do good work. I like your style. Keep it up. Take care.


Posted on: Sunday, 2 August 2009, 11:33pm
Comment by: grandma_sue

Thanks so much for stopping by my gallery and leaving me such sweet comments on my Little Dreamer page, My Big Brother page, and my get well card!!!


(1-20 of 323)
Next >>