Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Public Comments

NotNaked's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Monday, 18 February 2008, 8:06pm
Comment by: Moonflower

Happy Birthday! I hope it's a good one. ((hugs))


Posted on: Tuesday, 1 May 2007, 7:13pm
Comment by: pajamarama

consider yourself tagged! See my blog


Posted on: Tuesday, 20 February 2007, 11:14am
Comment by: pajamarama

Kels! I totally missed it!! Happy Birthday!!


Posted on: Monday, 19 February 2007, 8:46am
Comment by: sandyhubbard917

Happy Birthday a day late. Just found your gallery...I am going to add it to my faves :)


Posted on: Friday, 16 February 2007, 7:30am
Comment by: pajamarama

Happy almost birthday, old woman ;) !!


Posted on: Friday, 19 January 2007, 6:27pm
Comment by: HappyStamping

Love your gallery!


Posted on: Wednesday, 3 January 2007, 2:34pm
Comment by: pajamarama

Hey you! Just thought I'd stop in and say hi!!


Posted on: Friday, 22 December 2006, 7:23am
Comment by: Moonflower

Kels, Merry Christmas to you and yours way up there near the north pole!!! :) Does Santa stop there first or last???


Posted on: Thursday, 21 December 2006, 12:46pm
Comment by: tina c

Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!


Posted on: Thursday, 21 December 2006, 10:05am
Comment by: pajamarama

Merry Christmas to you, Merry Christmas to you, Merry Christmas dear Kellsssssey, Merry Christmas to you!


Posted on: Wednesday, 20 December 2006, 6:43pm
Comment by: Princess_Erin_Jo

Merry Christmas Kels! :)


Posted on: Thursday, 23 November 2006, 12:56am
Comment by: Moonflower

Then I realized that you folks up there in Canada already had your Thanksgiving. (Didn't you?) and you are having pancakes....which I had already read. Anyway, hope you have a great day!!


Posted on: Thursday, 23 November 2006, 12:42am
Comment by: Moonflower

Kels, just dropping by to wish you a wonderful Thanksgiving!!


Posted on: Tuesday, 21 November 2006, 7:28pm
Comment by: pajamarama

Happy Thanksgiving, eat as much as possible and enjoy yourself emensely!


Posted on: Tuesday, 3 October 2006, 1:15pm
Comment by: pajamarama

Hey, lady hope all is well!!!!!!!


Posted on: Friday, 29 September 2006, 5:55pm
Comment by: luciscraper

Have a great weekend


Posted on: Sunday, 17 September 2006, 1:09pm
Comment by: Princess_Erin_Jo

Hiya Kels!! Hope you're having a marvelously fabulous weekend! :)


Posted on: Friday, 1 September 2006, 6:40pm
Comment by: luciscraper

Have a great weekend


Posted on: Thursday, 17 August 2006, 1:09pm
Comment by: sharpwmu

anyone who has a name like that I had to come and check out!! too cute!


Posted on: Tuesday, 4 July 2006, 8:46am
Comment by: Moonflower

Yeah, I thought you were gonna play! Have a great day!


(1-20 of 47)
Next >>