Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Public Comments

Mom2bb's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Friday, 15 June 2007, 6:55am
Comment by: CharlotteJ

Hi Jennifer! hope you are enjoying these wonderful Summer months :)


Posted on: Friday, 23 March 2007, 9:31am
Comment by: Renata Moni

Hi...just dropping by to say hi!
Have a nice day!


Posted on: Tuesday, 23 January 2007, 9:20am
Comment by: Mommyscrapsalot

Hi! It has been awhile... I hope you are having a wonderful new year! I love your profile pic of your darling family. Take care.


Posted on: Tuesday, 16 January 2007, 11:19pm
Comment by: *Kim*

Thank you!!! Stop by any time!!!-----Kim


Posted on: Wednesday, 10 January 2007, 2:49pm
Comment by: scrapnnMO

I hope you are having a super fabulous day!! (((HUGS))) to you!!


Posted on: Monday, 1 January 2007, 7:05am
Comment by: scrapandy

Happy New Year! Best Wishes for 2007!!


Posted on: Friday, 22 December 2006, 12:16pm
Comment by: CharlotteJ

Wishing you and your beautiful family a safe and Merry Christmas! :)


Posted on: Thursday, 21 December 2006, 10:50am
Comment by: Cindy Tobey

Merry Christmas!


Posted on: Tuesday, 5 December 2006, 7:01pm
Comment by: CharlotteJ

Happy Holidays!!! :)


Posted on: Tuesday, 7 November 2006, 9:12am
Comment by: smilesRforever

Thanks for all your info. I really appreciate it! That's why I posted what I did...beacuse I knew someone else has experienced this too. That's pretty neat that you and I both have a Gabe and a Jacob! How ironic huh! Also, my hubby is from Michigan...are you Michigan football fans...it's a big deal in our house! Sonia


Posted on: Tuesday, 24 October 2006, 7:16pm
Comment by: CharlotteJ

Hi Jennifer, love your "my Place" pic- they sure look like they are having a ball!


Posted on: Tuesday, 17 October 2006, 5:09pm
Comment by: ~Chere~

Thank you, thank you, thank you soooooo much for the info on the gingerbread house!!!! I'm almost done with it, glued everything onto the milk cartons and just waiting for it to dry! I'll post a pic of it when I'm done :)


Posted on: Sunday, 17 September 2006, 6:38pm
Comment by: LarLesDer

Hi there! Thanks for your comments on my blog! I sometimes feel overly sentimental -- sometimes can't get "past" things. But, I love my memories! So glad there's others out there like me! Have a fantastic week! Leslie


Posted on: Monday, 4 September 2006, 10:55pm
Comment by: Mommyscrapsalot

I just wanted to say hi! I hope all is well and that your "big boy" is enjoying school! Take care.


Posted on: Saturday, 26 August 2006, 11:12am
Comment by: CreativeChaos

May love and laughter light your week.


Posted on: Monday, 7 August 2006, 4:07pm
Comment by: toofclnr

thanks for the comments on my gallery.....i appreciate you stopping by... by the way your home page photo is absolutely adorable...tee hee


Posted on: Monday, 7 August 2006, 11:39am
Comment by: Cindy Tobey

Hi! Just visited your gallery. Love your work!!!


Posted on: Sunday, 6 August 2006, 10:42pm
Comment by: Bebel

thank you for adding me... I love your gallery!!! I think I will be saying that every time I stop by to say Hi!!!
I hope you have a great week!


Posted on: Sunday, 6 August 2006, 12:23pm
Comment by: CreativeChaos

Wishing for you a week of creativity and joy, make it a great one.


Posted on: Wednesday, 2 August 2006, 8:03pm
Comment by: Melissa S.

Just wanted to say hello and I can't wait to see some new lo's!


(1-20 of 48)
Next >>