Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Public Comments

Amy Hummel's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Wednesday, 16 December 2009, 8:36pm
Comment by: Mo_N_Jo

Merry Christmas and Happy New Year to you and your family!


Posted on: Sunday, 26 July 2009, 1:58am
Comment by: Allisonaussie

just dropping by my friends places to say hi


Posted on: Tuesday, 17 March 2009, 10:03pm
Comment by: OMGITSEMILY074

Thanks for the friend add! I am going to go add some love to your gallery. Have a wonderful week.


Posted on: Wednesday, 7 January 2009, 9:35am
Comment by: chalk4ever

hello...i was just in your typepad site...very beautiful photos..would love to take pics like that !!! have a great week !!!


Posted on: Tuesday, 23 December 2008, 10:36am
Comment by: *Kathy*

Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year "2009"


Posted on: Friday, 19 December 2008, 11:10pm
Comment by: Mo_N_Jo

You and your family have a very Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!


Posted on: Wednesday, 27 August 2008, 8:35am
Comment by: Lamoo12

just stopping by to say hi! :waving: :-)


Posted on: Monday, 25 August 2008, 5:59am
Comment by: Allisonaussie

just dropping by to say hi lol alli xxx


Posted on: Saturday, 19 July 2008, 9:19am
Comment by: Richelle

Popping in to say hello! Hope you are having a fabulous weekend!!


Posted on: Tuesday, 27 May 2008, 8:12pm
Comment by: lwingard3

You've been TAGGED, visit my blog.


Posted on: Thursday, 22 May 2008, 9:07am
Comment by: Shelstan

Have a great Memorial Day Weekend!! :) --Shel


Posted on: Monday, 12 May 2008, 10:09am
Comment by: Charygirl

Hope you had a wonderful Mother's Day!


Posted on: Thursday, 27 March 2008, 11:48am
Comment by: SoMnIs

Would you like read a interview of "our founder" Jill Davis? read my blog!!!

http://mireiacarbonell.typepad.com/sueos_de_papel/enterview-to-jill-davis-e.html

thanks!

mireia


Posted on: Saturday, 1 March 2008, 6:07pm
Comment by: Heidi Sonboul

LOL that you picked up on the BH sketch! I'd love to see yours ;)


Posted on: Saturday, 1 March 2008, 3:50am
Comment by: SoMnIs

Do you want to read an interview with one of the most Scrapbooking important gurus?
Here is an interview with lain Ehmann (Simple Scrapbooks magazine and Scraphappy blog)

In English:
http://mireiacarbonell.typepad.com/sueos_de_papel/lain-ehmann-english.html

In Spanish:
http://mireiacarbonell.typepad.com/sueos_de_papel/2008/03/lain-ehmann-sim.html

it's an interview done by my, for my lovely lain Only

Includes a PDF document, for you.
Thanks!
Mireia Carbonell


Posted on: Wednesday, 27 February 2008, 11:59am
Comment by: Richelle

Happy Wednesday....it's all down hill from here!


Posted on: Thursday, 14 February 2008, 8:14am
Comment by: cheryljunegirl

Happy Valentine's Day!!


Posted on: Tuesday, 12 February 2008, 8:23pm
Comment by: Mrstutorwife

Happy Valentines Day!


Posted on: Wednesday, 9 January 2008, 6:41pm
Comment by: Jaime Lynne

*Amy* *Amy* *Amy* This is me chanting and cheering you on as you scrap today. GO girl!


Posted on: Sunday, 30 December 2007, 9:49am
Comment by: Elzie

Happy New Year. Hughs Elzie


(1-20 of 836)
Next >>