Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Public Comments

MomTo4CrazyKids's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Wednesday, 19 December 2007, 11:27am
Comment by: Delaina Burns

Merry Christmas!!!


Posted on: Friday, 14 December 2007, 10:24am
Comment by: luuuuv2scrap

Happy Holidays! You've been tagged! See my blog for details!


Posted on: Wednesday, 5 December 2007, 7:14am
Comment by: Macs_wife

Guess what? Tag you're it! Check ou my blog for the info.


Posted on: Wednesday, 28 November 2007, 7:31am
Comment by: PaulaAnn

Tag you're it, post 7 random facts about you. See my blog for more info.


Posted on: Saturday, 24 November 2007, 10:43pm
Comment by: Delaina Burns

Just a NOTE to say HEY.Have a GREAT weekend.......Delaina


Posted on: Wednesday, 21 November 2007, 12:27pm
Comment by: short-n-sassy

Happy Turkey Day!


Posted on: Wednesday, 21 November 2007, 12:18pm
Comment by: TonyaB

Hope you have a wonderful and safe Thanksgiving.


Posted on: Tuesday, 20 November 2007, 9:42pm
Comment by: Macs_wife

Wow! I didn't realize that it had been so long since I stopped in to say HI. Did you have a scary Halloween? Are you geared up to over eat in just a couple of days? I start making food tomorrow. I just wanted to wish you a happy Thanksgiving. Have a good one.


Posted on: Monday, 12 November 2007, 7:57pm
Comment by: scrappymomca

Hey Melinda, I hope you are feeling better!
Teri


Posted on: Wednesday, 31 October 2007, 8:17pm
Comment by: Charygirl

HAPPY HaLLOWeEN!!!!!!!


Posted on: Wednesday, 31 October 2007, 8:03am
Comment by: Deanna Marie

HAPPY HALLOWEEN!!!


Posted on: Monday, 29 October 2007, 1:12pm
Comment by: Jenny from the Crop

Hey girl! What's goin' on? Stirrin' up any trouble lately? :P


Posted on: Monday, 22 October 2007, 11:28am
Comment by: Macs_wife

Have a happy day!


Posted on: Friday, 19 October 2007, 11:17am
Comment by: short-n-sassy

Wishing you a wonderful weekend.


Posted on: Thursday, 18 October 2007, 8:47am
Comment by: TonyaB

Just stoppin by to say hi and hope you have a great end of the week and weekend.


Posted on: Wednesday, 17 October 2007, 5:56pm
Comment by: glensgirl

Tag! Your it! Check out my Blog. Erin

Have fun!


Posted on: Tuesday, 16 October 2007, 6:51pm
Comment by: jilliand

hi there! thanks so much for your nice comments in my gallery! I hope youre having a great week!


Posted on: Friday, 12 October 2007, 9:06am
Comment by: MM Custom Creations

TGIF! Hope you have a great weekend! :)


Posted on: Thursday, 11 October 2007, 7:34am
Comment by: Macs_wife

Just wanted to stop by and say Hi. I have been busy and tired lately and haven't left any messages. I hope things are going great for you. The weekend is coming up. Have a good one.


Posted on: Thursday, 4 October 2007, 3:54pm
Comment by: mommie75

hope you are feeling better today


<< Previous
(21-40 of 364)
Next >>