Cindee317's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Thursday, 20 March 2008, 9:44pm
Comment by: candiMandi

I just found your gallery and I loooveee it! Into my faves you go.


Posted on: Friday, 21 December 2007, 6:39am
Comment by: cheryljunegirl

wishing you and yours a very happy holiday!


Posted on: Wednesday, 19 December 2007, 6:29am
Comment by: DLynch

Stopping by to wish you and your family a happy holiday!


Posted on: Friday, 2 November 2007, 12:23pm
Comment by: scrap.girl

Hi Cindee!
Your gallery is awesome. And I love my kit!!! Will I see signs for November's kit in your gallery? I don't know your too good at keeping a secret :) Denise


Posted on: Sunday, 14 October 2007, 12:49am
Comment by: -PaperJunkie-

Just happened upon you beautiful gallery....your work is amazing!!!! Left you some love along the way! I'll peek again later!! Have a wonderful weekend!! :-)


Posted on: Tuesday, 25 September 2007, 7:49am
Comment by: DLynch

Just stopping by to say hi!


Posted on: Tuesday, 4 September 2007, 7:43pm
Comment by: SatinRose

Just wanted to stop by and give you a shout out hello.


Posted on: Tuesday, 28 August 2007, 11:53am
Comment by: mrsmiller

Your gallery is so nice and inspiring! Thanks so much for sharing!


Posted on: Sunday, 26 August 2007, 7:13am
Comment by: afranklin16

Cindee: Didn't realize you were one of my friends on this forum! Awesome. Good job on the DT team pick. - Aleida


Posted on: Wednesday, 8 August 2007, 7:47am
Comment by: KimG

Hello. I've been crusing your gallery. I love your style! I totally couldn't pull it off which is probably why I Love it so much.


Posted on: Friday, 27 July 2007, 8:51am
Comment by: MEjetlag

Hello! Have a Great Weekend! :) {S}


Posted on: Thursday, 26 July 2007, 3:22am
Comment by: HISFAVOR7

Your pictures are gorgeous!


Posted on: Thursday, 19 July 2007, 8:13am
Comment by: mshell

Hi Cindee...how are ya?? I know you are so busy...but i just wanted to pop in to tell you that the kits are AWESOME!


Posted on: Friday, 13 July 2007, 7:48pm
Comment by: juliescraps

Congrats on the new venture!! You will do great!!


Posted on: Saturday, 7 July 2007, 12:17pm
Comment by: MEjetlag

Just stopping by to say Hello and Have a Great Weekend! :) {S}


Posted on: Sunday, 24 June 2007, 2:29pm
Comment by: jhusk

I just stopped to sneak a peek in your gallery. I love your work. It's all very beautiful. TFS. Jamie


Posted on: Thursday, 31 May 2007, 10:18am
Comment by: LAFScrapFanatic

Wow! I just got lost in your gallery - I could spend days in here! Thanks for sharing.


Posted on: Wednesday, 23 May 2007, 5:56pm
Comment by: DiAnA Dimara

hi you have a really cool gallery!


Posted on: Friday, 18 May 2007, 10:11am
Comment by: BlueGirlnl

Happy Friday! YAY, it's the weekend!


Posted on: Friday, 18 May 2007, 7:21am
Comment by: shhbabymine

well i am off to browse your gallery again - always such amazing work!! have a great weekend!


(1-20 of 117)
Next >>