Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Public Comments

Lauriebird's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Saturday, 26 April 2008, 3:39pm
Comment by: Im a Believer

Thanks for stopping by ~ Have a WONDERFUL weekend ~


Posted on: Sunday, 2 March 2008, 4:57pm
Comment by: Severina Snape

Stopping by to say hello.


Posted on: Sunday, 10 February 2008, 10:40am
Comment by: AMJ

Angie's Thought of the day:

I am so clever that sometimes I don't understand a single word of what I am saying.


Posted on: Monday, 24 December 2007, 3:48pm
Comment by: riorabbit

Wishing you and your family a Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!


Posted on: Saturday, 22 December 2007, 7:02pm
Comment by: CleverEndeavors

My Christmas blessing and prayer for you this coming year is, "That you will draw closer to our Lord, Jesus Christ, and that you will experience Him in a way that you never have before. May God bless you abundantly more than you could ever ask or imagine, heal you when you need it, prosper everything that you put your hand to and keep you safe from any weapon that would try to be formed against you, In Jesus Mighty name, Amen!" Love, Cindy Lee


Posted on: Friday, 21 December 2007, 12:31pm
Comment by: Aunt25

Wishing you and your family a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!


Posted on: Monday, 17 December 2007, 8:16am
Comment by: cropperchick

Hi Lauribird! I hope that you are having a wonderful Christmas! I really appreciate your nice comment about my layouts!


Posted on: Tuesday, 27 November 2007, 8:13am
Comment by: CleverEndeavors

You've been tagged, tell us 7 random facts about yourself! Read my blog for more info. Thanks for playing! hugs, Cindy Lee


Posted on: Tuesday, 20 November 2007, 7:15pm
Comment by: Aunt25

Wishing you and your family a safe and happy Thanksgiving!


Posted on: Sunday, 11 November 2007, 10:08pm
Comment by: CleverEndeavors

Hi, Laurie, thanks for your sweet comments about my new pictures - we were SO blessed to have this reunion with Bruce's son, Matt! I'm sorry it's taken me a while to respond, October was very hectic for us - had a terrible flu first week of October then we went on the trip to Texas, closed on our new house 2 days after we got back, packed and moved - now I'm unpacking and trying to get everything done before Thanksgiving, lol! At least I got my scrap room unpacked this afternoon and hopefully can take some "creative breaks" soon! God Bless you and big hugs, Cindy Lee


Posted on: Tuesday, 6 November 2007, 5:53pm
Comment by: Lal

HI :) great hearing from you!! Can't wait to see your new LO's I was just looking in your gallery today to see if anything was new!! Talk to you soon!


Posted on: Sunday, 28 October 2007, 1:44pm
Comment by: Diane_T

~~I'm just stopping by to say hello. I hope you've had a great weekend!~~


Posted on: Thursday, 25 October 2007, 8:36am
Comment by: Richelle

Just stopping in to say hello. Hope you're having a great week!


Posted on: Saturday, 13 October 2007, 12:59am
Comment by: Aunt25

Hope you have a great weekend!


Posted on: Tuesday, 4 September 2007, 3:36pm
Comment by: Aunt25

Just stopping by for a quick HI!


Posted on: Sunday, 2 September 2007, 10:16am
Comment by: Diane_T

Just stopping by to say hello and to wish you a happy and safe Labor Day weekend.


Posted on: Friday, 10 August 2007, 6:00am
Comment by: vangoghsgirl

LOVE YOUR AVATAR!


Posted on: Sunday, 5 August 2007, 9:39am
Comment by: Aunt25

Just stopping by to say "hello". Hope you're having a great weekend!


Posted on: Thursday, 2 August 2007, 2:25pm
Comment by: Kathie_d

I am hosting a monthly Rusty Pickle challenge...please join the fun! http://www.createmykeepsake.com/forum/showthread.php?t=14043
Kathie


Posted on: Wednesday, 1 August 2007, 9:38am
Comment by: nanny ree

Love your avatar!! Did you make her??????


<< Previous
(21-40 of 300)
Next >>