Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Public Comments

Heatherem's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Tuesday, 23 December 2008, 5:54am
Comment by: Turtlelady

Merry Christmas. Hope the holiday is bright!!


Posted on: Saturday, 19 July 2008, 11:59pm
Comment by: TripletMomS

Thanks for visiting my gallery.... I really appreciate your comment on my "4 the Record" LO! Hope you have an awesome week ;)


Posted on: Tuesday, 3 June 2008, 9:09pm
Comment by: mickey62

Hope you're doing great Heather. I haven't been on here in a long time. Have a great week~


Posted on: Friday, 23 May 2008, 10:49am
Comment by: thecircleguru

Happy Birthday Heather!!!!


Posted on: Sunday, 11 May 2008, 3:22am
Comment by: Nikki Love

Happy Mother's Day!!!!! I hope your day is special :)


Posted on: Thursday, 14 February 2008, 7:00pm
Comment by: thecircleguru

Hi Heather!
Just stopping in to wish you a Happy Valentine's Day!!!
Scrappy Hugs,
Ally.


Posted on: Thursday, 3 January 2008, 2:38pm
Comment by: Kim222

Hope you're having a great 2008 so far!!


Posted on: Sunday, 30 December 2007, 7:23am
Comment by: Turtlelady

Happy New Year!!!!!!


Posted on: Thursday, 27 December 2007, 8:55am
Comment by: thecircleguru

Wishing you and yours a wonderful holiday season and a very prosperous 2008!
Ally.


Posted on: Tuesday, 20 November 2007, 8:48am
Comment by: Kim222

Gobble Gobble!!


Posted on: Thursday, 25 October 2007, 12:30pm
Comment by: TarynLeah

Doin' well here...hope you are too!! Waiting to see some more beautiful Heather creations in the gallery soon...:)


Posted on: Tuesday, 11 September 2007, 7:27pm
Comment by: ElizabethShortt

Another fun tag...check it out.


Posted on: Friday, 24 August 2007, 1:38pm
Comment by: TMOSER

Just stopping in to say HI!! Have a great weekend!!!!


Posted on: Friday, 24 August 2007, 8:52am
Comment by: luvscrapin

Happy Friday! I hope you have a wonderful weekend!


Posted on: Saturday, 18 August 2007, 7:04pm
Comment by: ElizabethShortt

Just stopped in to say Hi! I hope your weekend is going great!-Elizabeth


Posted on: Tuesday, 7 August 2007, 4:43pm
Comment by: TMOSER

i just thought I would stop in and say hello, Hope you are having a great week.


Posted on: Sunday, 5 August 2007, 2:32pm
Comment by: QTScrapper

I thought of you today...I was at Scrapaholics buying some paper . I'm doing good..trying to stay cool but am ready for this baby to come!


Posted on: Sunday, 22 July 2007, 5:26pm
Comment by: ElizabethShortt

Hi! Hope your weekend is going great!


Posted on: Friday, 20 July 2007, 10:03pm
Comment by: TMOSER

Hey there, I just wanted to stop in and say hello, Hope you have a great weekend!!


Posted on: Thursday, 19 July 2007, 7:22pm
Comment by: ElizabethShortt

Tag! you're it! Check out my blog!


(1-20 of 186)
Next >>