SBAddicted's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Sunday, 12 October 2008, 9:24pm
Comment by: tuckerlisa

Hope you had a great weekend!


Posted on: Saturday, 19 July 2008, 10:15am
Comment by: Richelle

Hey! Hope you are having a great weekend!


Posted on: Thursday, 3 July 2008, 8:16pm
Comment by: crazydeb67

Hope you have a sparkly 4th!


Posted on: Monday, 26 May 2008, 2:10pm
Comment by: crazydeb67

Have a wonderful Memorial Day!


Posted on: Wednesday, 27 February 2008, 1:11pm
Comment by: Richelle

Happy Wednesday! It's all down hill from here!


Posted on: Tuesday, 12 February 2008, 9:09pm
Comment by: TinaMaree

I just have to say that your gallery is just awesome... you know what you are doing FOR SURE! Can't wait to see more from you... ~Take care~


Posted on: Tuesday, 12 February 2008, 4:14pm
Comment by: The Paper Bakery

Thank You! I'll go back and read them now! Some of us might need to get a life, but it is FUN to read things like that too!

And I went back & edited my comment!
Thanks again!
Celia


Posted on: Tuesday, 12 February 2008, 2:46pm
Comment by: Scrappin-Debbi

You've been very busy........loved your gallery. Especially the motherhood page.


Posted on: Friday, 25 January 2008, 7:56am
Comment by: Mossy Oak Chick

hey! i was looking at your photography site! your amazing...i started doing some photography...i was just wondering what kind of camera you have
Thanks


Posted on: Tuesday, 15 January 2008, 7:31pm
Comment by: suzilea

great gallery! i'm going to have to spend some serious time there getting lots of inspiration.


Posted on: Monday, 14 January 2008, 8:34am
Comment by: mindyradio

Lovin the new avatar!!!! Great pic.


Posted on: Friday, 11 January 2008, 8:46pm
Comment by: beachside4me

I stumbled across your gallery and enjoyed it all! I love your paper combos and all the color. You are very creative.


Posted on: Thursday, 10 January 2008, 5:49am
Comment by: crazydeb67

Have a wonderful weekend!


Posted on: Thursday, 22 November 2007, 9:53pm
Comment by: buzzkiss

You've been tagged, check out my blog.


Posted on: Monday, 12 November 2007, 9:19am
Comment by: Shelstan

You've been hit by the Secret Stalker Santa. Please see my blog for the questions you need to answer. Ho ho ho!!


Posted on: Friday, 9 November 2007, 12:03pm
Comment by: crazydeb67

Have a most wonderful weekend!


Posted on: Tuesday, 30 October 2007, 4:42pm
Comment by: Shelstan

Happy Halloween 2007!!!


Posted on: Thursday, 25 October 2007, 10:49am
Comment by: Richelle

Just stopping in to say hello. Hope you're having a great week!


Posted on: Monday, 22 October 2007, 4:29pm
Comment by: Phunkie Fresh

TAg! Youre it! Go read my blog! Peace.

mAdi


Posted on: Wednesday, 3 October 2007, 2:52pm
Comment by: Chel Proud Army Mom

Your avatar picture is just beautiful. I hope you are well and have a great day!


(1-20 of 133)
Next >>