Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Public Comments

Chrys4christ's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Wednesday, 18 March 2009, 11:42am
Comment by: croppin' connie

You should post your REMEMBERS project to the gallery. It sounds like a great idea!


Posted on: Saturday, 14 February 2009, 4:07pm
Comment by: Im a Believer

Happy Valentine's Day to you!!!!


Posted on: Saturday, 8 November 2008, 6:59am
Comment by: sabbathkeeper

Just wanted to say hi


Posted on: Friday, 31 October 2008, 9:59am
Comment by: sassy101

Happy Halloween!!!


Posted on: Saturday, 31 May 2008, 5:28pm
Comment by: sabbathkeeper

You have been tagged. please visit my blog


Posted on: Sunday, 25 May 2008, 2:17pm
Comment by: Wordweaver

If you would like, check my latest blog. It is a tag game. I chose to answer the questions as if they were journaling prompts. Feel free to ignore or answer or whatever you want. It is just for fun.
Aloha,
Cheryl Wordweaver


Posted on: Saturday, 1 March 2008, 6:32pm
Comment by: campfirepies

Hope your having a wonderful weekend!


Posted on: Wednesday, 6 February 2008, 7:14pm
Comment by: sabbathkeeper

JUst dropped by to say hello


Posted on: Tuesday, 29 January 2008, 3:26pm
Comment by: campfirepies

just stopping by...hope your having a great week!


Posted on: Monday, 21 January 2008, 7:37am
Comment by: Scrapnfor3

Hi Chrys! It's been a while since I've seen you around. Wanted to let you know I've been thinking of you and hope you'll stop by and say hello sometme soon. Hope you are well and scrappy!


Posted on: Thursday, 8 November 2007, 1:36pm
Comment by: cropperchick

Hi Chrys, Just wanted to stop by and say hello. Hope all is well with you!


Posted on: Sunday, 23 September 2007, 10:06pm
Comment by: Keleia

I just wanted to say hello to my friends and let you know that I appreciate you very much. I love looking at your galleries and especially enjoy the forums! Blessings, Keleia


Posted on: Friday, 14 September 2007, 12:11pm
Comment by: sassy101

Have a great weekend!!!!


Posted on: Friday, 31 August 2007, 12:05pm
Comment by: Lauriebird

God Bless You, your family, and your week-end ~ Love in Him ~ Laurie


Posted on: Friday, 24 August 2007, 7:07pm
Comment by: TableScraps

Hey Chrys!!! It's been a while!! Hope that all is well with you!!! Miss our chats!!!

Hope that you have a GREAT weekend!!


Posted on: Tuesday, 21 August 2007, 9:57am
Comment by: Keleia

It's Tuesday, August 21, 2007--Do you know where your scrap supplies are? Let's all get organized. Check out Scrapbook.com and look under Scrapbooking e-books. Lots of great ideas in them~My favorite e-book is "A Scrapbooker's Guide 2 Organizing your tools and workspace. Have a wonderful day!


Posted on: Wednesday, 15 August 2007, 11:14am
Comment by: Keleia

I'm just stopping by to drop off a pie and have a cup of coffee. Well, I would if I could!! Have a blessed mid-week day!


Posted on: Friday, 10 August 2007, 6:12am
Comment by: Jenni_Z

Good Morning! Hope you have a GREAT weekend! ~Hugs


Posted on: Saturday, 4 August 2007, 12:33pm
Comment by: Scrapinsteph

Happy Weekend!


Posted on: Thursday, 2 August 2007, 7:30pm
Comment by: campfirepies

Hope your having a wonderful summer and photographing many memories


(1-20 of 200)
Next >>