Luvmyfam's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Saturday, 4 April 2015, 8:16am
Comment by: campbellkids

Hi there! Thanks so much for stopping by to see Tess and her furry family and for taking time to leave such sweet comments. I really appreciate your visit. Hope you have a wonderful weekend! Laurie


Posted on: Wednesday, 14 August 2013, 12:24pm
Comment by: aquabunny

Thanks for commenting on my title page for the St. Louis Zoo!


Posted on: Friday, 7 June 2013, 3:19pm
Comment by: suezhunt

Hi! Thanks so much for the sweet comment on my "Magic" layout! Have a nice weekend! Sue :)


Posted on: Tuesday, 30 April 2013, 6:53pm
Comment by: joydee1963

thanks so much for your sweet lo.Joy


Posted on: Saturday, 27 April 2013, 6:32pm
Comment by: mrsdriver5

Thank you for the nice comments you left on my graduation album pages. ~Judy


Posted on: Friday, 26 April 2013, 12:11pm
Comment by: joydee1963

Thanks so much for your sweet comment on my lo.Joy


Posted on: Sunday, 21 April 2013, 1:20pm
Comment by: Somewhere in Time

Thanks so much for the gallery love! Sheryl


Posted on: Sunday, 14 April 2013, 4:55pm
Comment by: Momto3infinity

Hope you're having a great weekend! Thanks for your comments on my 'WW' LO - it was fun to put together - keep a smile :) M.


Posted on: Saturday, 13 April 2013, 8:16am
Comment by: LynneJ

hi! Thanks for the comment on my kitty page; loved the pics on your kitty page-have a great weekend...Lynne


Posted on: Tuesday, 9 April 2013, 4:27am
Comment by: Momto3infinity

Good morning - Happy Tuesday! Thanks so much for leaving hugs on 'My Love', my fave part are the pearl 'rings' too - kind words are always appreciated - keep a smile :) M.


Posted on: Sunday, 31 March 2013, 12:49am
Comment by: Sabrina GD

Thank you for your visit and comments on my pages. I really appreciate it. I love your gorgeous cat!! I'm looking forward to see more layout of you cat too:)
Happy Easter!! Sabrina


Posted on: Saturday, 30 March 2013, 5:53am
Comment by: DittoBabyGirl

Thanks for the gallery love!


Posted on: Sunday, 24 March 2013, 6:42am
Comment by: DittoBabyGirl

Thanks for the lovin you left on my No! No! No! lo. I really appreciate it :) Have a wonderful day!


Posted on: Wednesday, 20 March 2013, 9:45pm
Comment by: Sabrina GD

Hi. Thank you so much for your comment and stopping my page! I really like your profile picture! so cute.
Thank you so much again. Have a great day! Sabrina


Posted on: Monday, 18 March 2013, 9:17am
Comment by: KadeeBear

Thank you so much for the sweet comments! Really appreciate your visit! Hope you have a great week, Kathy


Posted on: Tuesday, 5 March 2013, 11:15am
Comment by: Siimplicity

Love your "updates" in your bio!! Happy that your kids are doing great and that you're failing as empty nesters. (-; It's exciting watching our children grow and become independent.
~~Happy Tuesday~~


Posted on: Monday, 25 February 2013, 11:34pm
Comment by: LynneJ

hi there and thanks so much for the great comments on my heritage page-I love to add lots of texture to my layouts! have a great week...Lynne


Posted on: Saturday, 9 February 2013, 4:17am
Comment by: babigirl

Thanks for your kind comments. I went back and outlined the letters like imelda suggested so now they are easier to read lol


Posted on: Friday, 8 February 2013, 3:24am
Comment by: jenniferd1009

Thanks so much for your kind comments on my LO Friends Forever. I really appreciate you visiting my gallery! Have a great weekend!


Posted on: Thursday, 24 January 2013, 3:44am
Comment by: dnurse

Thanks a ton for the visit! Donna


(1-20 of 648)
Next >>