Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Public Comments

Beck_bear's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Wednesday, 10 December 2014, 4:23am
Comment by: ozmagi

hi thank you so much for your amazing comments.. hugs magi


Posted on: Saturday, 29 November 2014, 12:29am
Comment by: ozmagi

hi thank you so much for the lovely visit and your amazing comments you left in my gallery... hugs magi


Posted on: Monday, 17 November 2014, 3:59am
Comment by: ozmagi

hi thank you so much for the visit and your amazing comments you left in my gallery... hugs magi


Posted on: Tuesday, 14 October 2014, 5:32pm
Comment by: MarciLB

Hi! thanks for the nice comments! The McDonalds ribbon-I found at a convention--so excited to find it!...the large cup (and title) I copied from google images and pasted into WORD and fussy cut it....Thanks for asking!


Posted on: Thursday, 28 August 2014, 4:59am
Comment by: ozmagi

hi thank you so much for the visit and your comments you left in my gallery... hugs magi


Posted on: Friday, 22 August 2014, 4:07pm
Comment by: ozmagi

hi thank you so much for the love you left in my gallery... hugs magi


Posted on: Saturday, 16 August 2014, 11:52pm
Comment by: ozmagi

hi thank you so much for the love you left on my jolly card... hugs magi


Posted on: Friday, 8 August 2014, 12:53pm
Comment by: Scraping4fun25

Happy Birthday!


Posted on: Thursday, 7 August 2014, 3:43pm
Comment by: ozmagi

hi , thank you so much for the lovely visit in my gallery... hugs magi


Posted on: Friday, 1 August 2014, 8:36pm
Comment by: eapipkin

Thank you for the visit to my gallery! ~Elizabeth


Posted on: Friday, 1 August 2014, 5:20am
Comment by: Scrap-Time

Just wanted to say sorry for being so far behind in the card challenges. I have finally caught up so you might see some comments on older cards...yea way older cards!


Posted on: Tuesday, 15 July 2014, 7:30pm
Comment by: ozmagi

hi thank you so much for the love you left in my gallery... hugs magi


Posted on: Thursday, 10 July 2014, 8:32pm
Comment by: ozmagi

hi thank you so much for the love you left in my gallery...hugs magi


Posted on: Wednesday, 2 July 2014, 6:21pm
Comment by: ozmagi

hi thank you so much for the visit in my gallery... hugs magi


Posted on: Saturday, 28 June 2014, 8:53pm
Comment by: marshar919

Thanks for stopping by and the comments, I have heard so many comments on it, and I guess it truly is a guy thing. I like your gallery as well.


Posted on: Friday, 27 June 2014, 8:12am
Comment by: Abbygirl

HI! Thank you so much for your visit and nice comments on my James Dean page. Appreciated!! Have a super weekend!! Hugs ~~ Mary


Posted on: Tuesday, 24 June 2014, 2:12pm
Comment by: TJET

Thanks for the comment about my bee on my Be All That U Can Bee page and my Dynamic Scribe page.


Posted on: Friday, 13 June 2014, 6:26pm
Comment by: ozmagi

hi thank you so much for the visit and your comment you left in my gallery...hugs magi


Posted on: Friday, 23 May 2014, 3:30pm
Comment by: TJET

Thank you for your kind comments on my Spirited Ride page. Tjet


Posted on: Tuesday, 20 May 2014, 7:02pm
Comment by: ozmagi

hi thank you so much for the lovely visit and your comment you left in my gallery... hugs magi


(1-20 of 53)
Next >>