HappyStamping's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Sunday, 19 August 2007, 10:55am
Comment by: Capucine

Just stopping by to say HELLO. Hope everything is going well.


Posted on: Friday, 10 August 2007, 9:40pm
Comment by: MomTo4CrazyKids

Hope that you have a great weekend!!


Posted on: Saturday, 4 August 2007, 8:42am
Comment by: mommie75

miss seeing you around


Posted on: Friday, 27 July 2007, 1:12pm
Comment by: MomTo4CrazyKids

I hope that you have an awesome weekend!!


Posted on: Monday, 23 July 2007, 7:08am
Comment by: Diane_T

Just stopping by to say hello and hope your week is a good one!


Posted on: Friday, 20 July 2007, 10:44pm
Comment by: Meeee

Hiya Sue, miss seeing you around. I hope all is well..


Posted on: Wednesday, 18 July 2007, 12:19am
Comment by: scrappintlc

HI sweetie, been thinking about you lots. {{{Hugs}}}


Posted on: Tuesday, 17 July 2007, 10:49am
Comment by: imagine.lilacs

I miss you...


Posted on: Tuesday, 10 July 2007, 7:48pm
Comment by: Jubilee

Thanks for all the emails! They have been most helpful! Missing you!


Posted on: Wednesday, 4 July 2007, 7:40pm
Comment by: sk9801

Just wanted to stop by and wish you a safe and happy 4th of July!!! :)


Posted on: Wednesday, 4 July 2007, 10:26am
Comment by: Diane_T

Wishing you and yours a safe and happy 4th of July!


Posted on: Saturday, 30 June 2007, 5:12pm
Comment by: AmyinFL

Have a great 4th of July! Miss you! I am getting so much use out of my stamp scrubber! THANKS!!!


Posted on: Friday, 29 June 2007, 7:14am
Comment by: sheila43

i just say what i mean and it comes from the heart too!!


Posted on: Thursday, 28 June 2007, 3:39pm
Comment by: ajsevall

Missing you too cutie - I'm here almost everyday....send me a pm whenever you want to talk! You doing pals this round?? {{{HUGS}}}


Posted on: Wednesday, 27 June 2007, 4:37pm
Comment by: Scrapnfor3

Hey Girlie - Happy belated birthday! Hope things are looking up for you. ~hugs~


Posted on: Tuesday, 26 June 2007, 8:20pm
Comment by: sheila43

your welcome you sounded so down and all alone.. you sound like you needed a pick me up!! and like i said i am here if you need to talk!!


Posted on: Tuesday, 26 June 2007, 4:24pm
Comment by: spiralcookie

Happy belated Birthday gf!! Hope things are getting better for you.


Posted on: Saturday, 23 June 2007, 8:23pm
Comment by: AmyinFL

Hope you are having a wonderful weekend! Happy scrapping!


Posted on: Saturday, 23 June 2007, 10:56am
Comment by: Lauriebird

May all your scrappin wishes and croppin dreams come true today and forever ~ Take good care too !!!! xoxo Laurie


Posted on: Tuesday, 19 June 2007, 3:35pm
Comment by: Meeee

Happy birthday Sue!!!


<< Previous
(21-40 of 53)
Next >>