Nancy B.'s Public Comments Page

Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Sunday, 2 August 2009, 10:01pm
Comment by: ScrappinAlrad

Hi Nancy. Do you still come on ~Darla

Posted on: Wednesday, 24 December 2008, 6:11pm
Comment by: Mother Goose

Have yourself a Merry Little Christmas!

Posted on: Thursday, 17 July 2008, 11:02pm
Comment by: lilmrmaid

just stopping by to say hi and hope you are having a great week

Posted on: Sunday, 29 April 2007, 4:42pm
Comment by: spiralcookie

I know you still check, Dorota tagged me: I'm tagging you girl!!

Posted on: Thursday, 26 April 2007, 4:44pm
Comment by: spiralcookie

Soooooooo, are you still on here, or not??

Posted on: Monday, 16 April 2007, 4:12pm
Comment by: spiralcookie

Hey girl, thanks for the flowers buddy!!

Posted on: Friday, 6 April 2007, 3:26pm
Comment by: spiralcookie

Happy Easter!! Hope ya got my e's!!

Posted on: Thursday, 29 March 2007, 5:20pm
Comment by: spiralcookie

Howdy, howdy girl!! Have a great weekend, ok? ttys

Posted on: Monday, 26 March 2007, 7:08am
Comment by: chalk4ever

hey girl.. whats up.. miss you, have a great monday !!!

Posted on: Tuesday, 13 March 2007, 5:14pm
Comment by: spiralcookie

I know you I'm just saying hi Nance!!!

Posted on: Tuesday, 13 March 2007, 7:51am
Comment by: chalk4ever

Hi Nancy... just wondering how your doing.. have not heard from you for a while.. have a great week !!!

Posted on: Saturday, 17 February 2007, 11:02am
Comment by: spiralcookie

Hey NancyB.!! Hope you're not chilled out...luv u me

Posted on: Saturday, 17 February 2007, 7:35am
Comment by: chalk4ever

Hey girl.. just stopping by to say hello... hope you have a wonderful weekend ~~

Posted on: Wednesday, 7 February 2007, 4:51pm
Comment by: spiralcookie

You're toooooo funny!! I'll let ya know what sentences my other friends came up with if they write me back, Ok?

Posted on: Monday, 5 February 2007, 6:44pm
Comment by: spiralcookie

Have a good one, ok?

Posted on: Sunday, 4 February 2007, 9:42am
Comment by: chalk4ever

hey there girl.. glad your back was starting to worry about you.. have a happy weekend !!!

Posted on: Saturday, 3 February 2007, 10:04am
Comment by: chalk4ever

Been missing you !! have a great weekend !!

Posted on: Wednesday, 31 January 2007, 4:03pm
Comment by: spiralcookie


Posted on: Friday, 26 January 2007, 5:50pm
Comment by: spiralcookie

Ok, what's up...just tell me you're ok!! Promise?

Posted on: Monday, 22 January 2007, 8:15am
Comment by: chalk4ever

just wanted to say hello.. have not heard from you in a while.. take care.. and have a great week !!!

(1-20 of 102)
Next >>