Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Public Comments

IamSam's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Wednesday, 18 July 2007, 11:01am
Comment by: ~*Trace*~

Sam, where are you?


Posted on: Sunday, 27 May 2007, 9:19pm
Comment by: ~*Trace*~

:( I miss you!


Posted on: Wednesday, 23 May 2007, 5:34pm
Comment by: ~*Trace*~

Sam, where are you???!!!???!


Posted on: Tuesday, 24 April 2007, 9:03am
Comment by: Kailey Crowther

Also in Ontario! Nice weather we're having, eh?


Posted on: Wednesday, 11 April 2007, 7:08pm
Comment by: muffydm

YEAH ONTARIO!! I live there too!! Have a great week!


Posted on: Tuesday, 10 April 2007, 12:56pm
Comment by: needmortimetoscrap

"Trust that little voice in your head that says 'wouldn't it be interesting if...' and then do it." Duane Michals


Posted on: Friday, 30 March 2007, 9:37pm
Comment by: needmortimetoscrap

"Love doesn't make the world go around. Love is what makes the ride worthwhile." Franklin P. Jones
Here's hoping your weekend is worthwhile!


Posted on: Monday, 26 March 2007, 7:53am
Comment by: needmortimetoscrap

Happy Monday, hope your week is off to a great start.
"Always do right. This will gratify some people, and astonish the rest." Mark Twain


Posted on: Tuesday, 20 March 2007, 7:17am
Comment by: needmortimetoscrap

Happy Tuesday......."A friend is one of the nicest things you can have, and one of the best things you can be". Douglas Pagels


Posted on: Monday, 19 March 2007, 9:36pm
Comment by: annafrazier

I love your profile pic! I, too, am Team Aniston:-)


Posted on: Saturday, 17 March 2007, 12:26am
Comment by: needmortimetoscrap

Happy St. Patty's Day!!


Posted on: Wednesday, 14 March 2007, 11:31am
Comment by: needmortimetoscrap

Happy Wednesday!!
"Far away there in the sunshine are my highest aspirations. I may not reach them, but I can look up and see their beauty. Believe in them, and try to follow where they lead." Louisa May Alcott


Posted on: Tuesday, 13 March 2007, 12:14pm
Comment by: needmortimetoscrap

"In the quiet of this day, may you know the greatness of your spirit and may your hopes fly on the wings of possibility." Mary Anne Radmacher


Posted on: Monday, 12 March 2007, 10:10am
Comment by: needmortimetoscrap

Happy Monday, have a wonderful week!!


Posted on: Friday, 9 March 2007, 7:15am
Comment by: needmortimetoscrap

Happy Friday!! Hope you have a wonderfully scrappy weekend!!


Posted on: Sunday, 4 March 2007, 8:07pm
Comment by: needmortimetoscrap

Congrats on being a Featured Neighbor!!


Posted on: Friday, 2 March 2007, 10:49am
Comment by: needmortimetoscrap

It's Friday!!! Hope you have a wonderful weekend!


Posted on: Thursday, 1 March 2007, 7:00am
Comment by: needmortimetoscrap

Good morning! Have a wonderful Thursday!


Posted on: Tuesday, 13 February 2007, 8:49pm
Comment by: FriscoMom

Happy Valentine's Day! :)


Posted on: Thursday, 25 January 2007, 9:43pm
Comment by: ~*Trace*~

Hey Sam!! Welcome home! I hope you feel better soon (((( HUGS ))))


(1-20 of 50)
Next >>