Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Public Comments

Scrapgurl78's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Tuesday, 11 January 2011, 5:25pm
Comment by: JoJorenee

Hello girl! Happy New Year glad to hear from you. Since it seemed like everyone went over to meet up I haven't been on Yahoo! Glad you're back and its up again see round! Mika


Posted on: Friday, 22 October 2010, 12:16pm
Comment by: JoJorenee

Hey girl! Its been quiet over at Yahoo...like you said its hectic with all life has to offer! JCI!~Mika


Posted on: Monday, 23 August 2010, 1:38pm
Comment by: JoJorenee

hey Trisha whats up. I will be over to the meetup real soon so hard to keep up with everything you know!


Posted on: Monday, 15 February 2010, 10:09am
Comment by: JoJorenee

Happy New Year Tricia when I remember my log on I will check out your yahoo group if its still going.


Posted on: Thursday, 14 January 2010, 8:10pm
Comment by: MammaJamma

ditto Jen's comment - you girlies look so cute!


Posted on: Thursday, 14 January 2010, 8:04pm
Comment by: Jennifer Priest

Love the new profile pic!


Posted on: Saturday, 9 January 2010, 10:45am
Comment by: rspears

Hey Girl!! You been scrappin' lately? ;)


Posted on: Thursday, 24 December 2009, 6:00am
Comment by: byondbzr

MERRY CHRISTMAS and a scrappy New Year !


Posted on: Wednesday, 23 December 2009, 7:28am
Comment by: Bluffy

Merry Christmas, Tricia!


Posted on: Tuesday, 22 December 2009, 8:49pm
Comment by: Adriann

Merry Christmas!


Posted on: Monday, 14 December 2009, 7:33am
Comment by: Bluffy

Hi Tricia, love your new photo!


Posted on: Thursday, 8 October 2009, 12:07pm
Comment by: Jennifer Priest

Thinking about you...


Posted on: Wednesday, 7 October 2009, 6:39am
Comment by: JoJorenee

Hey Tricia just stopping by to see ya!


Posted on: Wednesday, 22 July 2009, 11:11am
Comment by: JoJorenee

happy be lated I been so late on my birthday wishes!


Posted on: Thursday, 18 June 2009, 4:13pm
Comment by: Creative Chaos

Hey Lady :) xx


Posted on: Tuesday, 16 June 2009, 10:30am
Comment by: JoJorenee

Hey T how's the baby and the computer? Guess your in the forum I will drop by in a bit!


Posted on: Sunday, 7 June 2009, 8:34pm
Comment by: kzookeeper

Thanks so much for your sweet comments on my "Don't Bug Me" layout! Hope you had a great weekend! Betty


Posted on: Saturday, 6 June 2009, 4:08pm
Comment by: DawnInAZ

Hi Trisha Delisha!!!! What up woman!!


Posted on: Tuesday, 2 June 2009, 6:33pm
Comment by: babydoll1

So great to hear from you!! I hope you're doing well.


Posted on: Saturday, 30 May 2009, 4:43pm
Comment by: Adriann

Girl, when was the last time you scrapped? LOL! Or are you not uploading your pics? Anyway, I'll be stalking you for a few weeks to see what I should get you for the swap. Enjoy your weekend!


(1-20 of 829)
Next >>