Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Public Comments

Heidimansi's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Thursday, 23 October 2008, 10:53am
Comment by: rbdavis1

Love the layouts!


Posted on: Saturday, 6 September 2008, 11:42pm
Comment by: scrapadoodle24

Hi, my name is Rosemary and I just bought a bunch of rubber stamps from Craigslist not sure how to clean them or store them I am a fairly new scrapper and an know even less about stamping


Posted on: Sunday, 10 August 2008, 10:46am
Comment by: BichonScrapper

Hi, Did you learn that Encaustic technique in our neck of the woods? Very cool!


Posted on: Sunday, 27 July 2008, 8:11am
Comment by: muffydm

I hope you are having a WONDERFUL summer. Stay Scrappy!


Posted on: Friday, 4 July 2008, 5:15am
Comment by: The Cats Meow

Happy 4th of July!


Posted on: Saturday, 7 June 2008, 4:20pm
Comment by: The Cats Meow

Hi there!!!
Are you stl around????
I just started to learn to stamp and emboss!
Had a question for you!
Hugs, Cheryl


Posted on: Thursday, 24 April 2008, 2:31pm
Comment by: muffydm

Stopping by wishing you a great Texas day from the (FINALLY) warm Canada!!!


Posted on: Friday, 18 April 2008, 6:16am
Comment by: tjsmom59

love the black and white pics!!


Posted on: Tuesday, 19 February 2008, 12:54pm
Comment by: tommysmom

Nice gallery...I love the art!


Posted on: Saturday, 16 February 2008, 9:36am
Comment by: Sue Greer

Nice gallery, love all the ribbon. LOL


Posted on: Friday, 15 February 2008, 1:42am
Comment by: dkscrapper

I hope you had a fun Valentine's Day!


Posted on: Thursday, 27 December 2007, 11:53pm
Comment by: Delaina Burns

Here's wishing you a VERY HAPPY NEW YEAR!!!


Posted on: Monday, 24 December 2007, 6:10am
Comment by: muffydm

Hello, I am dropping by with some Winter Magic....*..*..*..* Have a wonderful week!


Posted on: Wednesday, 19 December 2007, 11:02am
Comment by: Delaina Burns

Merry Christmas!!!


Posted on: Sunday, 9 December 2007, 9:59am
Comment by: muffydm

How are you doing? I hope you had a wonderful weekend. Happy Scrapping!!


Posted on: Monday, 19 November 2007, 9:00am
Comment by: Delaina Burns

Hey , Just stopped by to see if you have any new POSTS. Where are you? HA HA
Have a GREAT WEEK.


Posted on: Monday, 15 October 2007, 9:38am
Comment by: spend2much

Hope u don't mind my asking a question here instead of the forum. I'm going 2 my 1st stamp class (non beginner). I was told just bring my tools and adhesives. I do both cards and LO's, what tools and adhesives will I need? It's gona b a 4-5 hour classe w/5 or 6 teachers rotating tables. TYIA and have a wonderful day.


Posted on: Saturday, 25 August 2007, 7:49pm
Comment by: ElizabethShortt

Just did a fun tag. check out my blog and see what your name is!


Posted on: Friday, 24 August 2007, 8:53am
Comment by: luvscrapin

Happy Friday! I hope you have a wonderful weekend!


Posted on: Wednesday, 22 August 2007, 2:03pm
Comment by: Lamoo12

Hello! Just stopped by to wish you a good day! :-)


(1-20 of 113)
Next >>