Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Public Comments

Scrap Artist's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Sunday, 17 October 2010, 11:45am
Comment by: Scrap Artist

Starting work on an album for my daughter. She will graduate from high school this year and is expecting me to make an album for her. So I figured I better get busy. I have a lot to cover. If you have any great ideas or suggestions let me know.


Posted on: Thursday, 27 August 2009, 8:22am
Comment by: helbert

HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!!!!!!! Hope it's a great one!!!! Helene


Posted on: Saturday, 9 May 2009, 3:56pm
Comment by: Luzma

HAPPY MOTHERS DAY!!!


Posted on: Monday, 20 April 2009, 8:49am
Comment by: forever_and_always

That would have been funny if you went to the same one that we did! It was a great concert, i had alot of fun! and I'm glad that you did too. Spokane is such a pretty place! I love it alot more than the Tacoma area =P


Posted on: Friday, 17 April 2009, 8:09pm
Comment by: Lori13

Just want to thank you so much for stopping by my gallery and leaving the nice comment on my page, "Flames". I love your gallery. You do nice work.


Posted on: Thursday, 16 April 2009, 3:02pm
Comment by: Lizzy Wurmann G.

Hey, missing you girl........hope to see your work soon!!!!!


Posted on: Tuesday, 13 January 2009, 8:27am
Comment by: Cackles

Where are you? I've missed seeing your work being posted. Happy New Year to your and your family. Hope all is well.


Posted on: Sunday, 4 January 2009, 1:07pm
Comment by: mojoprice

It's a little late, but HAPPY NEW YEAR!! I hope 2009 is a GREAT one for you!!


Posted on: Tuesday, 30 December 2008, 2:20pm
Comment by: Gabigabs

H ours of happy times with friends and family
A bundant time for relaxation
P rosperity
P lenty of love when you need it the most
Y outhful excitement at lifes simple pleasures

N ights of restful slumber (you know - dont' worry be happy)
E verything you need
W ishing you love and light

Y ears and years of good health
E njoyment and mirth
A angels to watch over you
R embrances of a happy years!


Posted on: Monday, 22 December 2008, 10:38am
Comment by: sgoetter

Just stopping by to wish you and your family a Wonderful Christmas and a Happy and Healthy New Year. Hugs! Susan


Posted on: Sunday, 21 December 2008, 10:20pm
Comment by: Gabigabs

Stopping by to wish you and all your family a
very Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!!!


Posted on: Thursday, 18 December 2008, 12:01pm
Comment by: Luzma

Hi sweetie,wish you a MERRY CHRISTMAS AND HAPPY NEW YEAR!!!
from your friend Luzma.


Posted on: Wednesday, 17 December 2008, 5:44am
Comment by: Cackles

Katherine: I see you haven't posted new stuff in your gallery lately. Just like me. I just wanted to wish you and yours a Very Merry Christmas!!!!

Sharon


Posted on: Wednesday, 26 November 2008, 7:36pm
Comment by: Lori_B

I hope you have a wonderful Thanksgiving!


Posted on: Thursday, 6 November 2008, 7:33pm
Comment by: Luzma

Hi my friend.Thanks a lot for the message you left to me.I was travelling in Japan with my husband and I arrived yesterday!!!


Posted on: Sunday, 19 October 2008, 4:07pm
Comment by: Cackles

Hey girl where are you. I haven't seen you on lately. Hope all is well. Love.


Posted on: Sunday, 28 September 2008, 1:17am
Comment by: AussieKaz

Hey there just dropping by to say " Hi " i have been MIA for a few days Hugs


Posted on: Thursday, 25 September 2008, 12:36am
Comment by: lilmrmaid

Hello, hope you are having a great week.


Posted on: Monday, 22 September 2008, 11:36am
Comment by: Cackles

Thanks for the comments on my "MOM" pgs. I appreciate you're visiting my gallery. I've started doing heritage pgs. I love old pics.


Posted on: Sunday, 21 September 2008, 8:13am
Comment by: DittoBabyGirl

Thanks for stopping by my place and for the gallery love :-) Have a great weekend!


(1-20 of 78)
Next >>