Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Public Comments

Missfancypants's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Tuesday, 20 November 2007, 8:16pm
Comment by: scrappinPA

HaVe A WonDeRfUl TuRKeY DaY!!!!


Posted on: Tuesday, 30 October 2007, 12:02pm
Comment by: angel401

WOW, your gallery is amazing! Have a great week!~Angela


Posted on: Friday, 27 July 2007, 9:27am
Comment by: MEjetlag

Hello! Have a Great Weekend! :) {S}


Posted on: Friday, 18 May 2007, 11:22am
Comment by: BlueGirlnl

Happy Friday! YAY, it's the weekend!


Posted on: Friday, 11 May 2007, 10:40am
Comment by: BlueGirlnl

Just stopping by to say "Happy Mother's Day!!!"


Posted on: Friday, 6 April 2007, 9:17pm
Comment by: JoanE

Happy Easter


Posted on: Thursday, 5 April 2007, 9:07am
Comment by: foxfam

Just passing by with a little "funny" ~ The Easter Bunny had no idea what he was getting into when he took the job ~Somebody told him it was a great way to meet chicks! LOL! Have a blessed Holiday! Shans


Posted on: Monday, 2 April 2007, 4:41am
Comment by: Im a Believer

Happy Monday!


Posted on: Friday, 23 March 2007, 10:47am
Comment by: amyc1

I hope you have a nice weekend


Posted on: Friday, 23 March 2007, 8:03am
Comment by: Im a Believer

Have a memorable weekend!


Posted on: Tuesday, 20 March 2007, 10:10am
Comment by: MEjetlag

"Creativity it has been said, consists largely of re-arranging what we know...in order to find out what we do not know" {George Keller}


Posted on: Friday, 16 March 2007, 9:53am
Comment by: amyc1

Happy Friday and have a great weekend!


Posted on: Tuesday, 13 March 2007, 9:04am
Comment by: foxfam

Passing by to say "Hi"!


Posted on: Sunday, 25 February 2007, 9:10pm
Comment by: Im a Believer

Have a GREAT week!


Posted on: Friday, 23 February 2007, 3:01pm
Comment by: Lefa

Have a great weekend!


Posted on: Friday, 23 February 2007, 1:34pm
Comment by: Im a Believer

Have a GREAT weekend! We are expecting a Blizzard starting tomorrow - tonight I plan to get groceries and stop by some scrap stores - after I get home it can snow all it wants too.


Posted on: Tuesday, 13 February 2007, 10:35pm
Comment by: Rodeeogrl

Happy Valentine's Day!!!!!!!! Hope you get LOTS of lovin' and chocolate!
Krissy


Posted on: Tuesday, 13 February 2007, 8:58pm
Comment by: FriscoMom

Happy Valentine's Day! :)


Posted on: Sunday, 11 February 2007, 1:49am
Comment by: riorabbit

I just wanted to stop in and wish you a fabulous week!


Posted on: Tuesday, 30 January 2007, 8:02pm
Comment by: MEjetlag

Just popping in to say....."Have a Great Week!" :)


<< Previous
(21-40 of 77)
Next >>