Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Public Comments

Duchessofexcess's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Saturday, 29 December 2007, 8:30pm
Comment by: Delaina Burns

Here's wishing you a VERY HAPPY NEW YEAR!!!


Posted on: Monday, 24 December 2007, 2:24am
Comment by: dragonflys

MERRY CHRISTMAS


Posted on: Sunday, 23 December 2007, 6:03am
Comment by: Mom2AnnieLiam

Just wanted to stop by and wish you a very Merry Christmas! Have a wonderful holiday!!! Terri


Posted on: Sunday, 25 November 2007, 9:12am
Comment by: sgoetter

Hi Dawn! Didn't realize you were on this site until today! Stop by and visit sometime!
Susan


Posted on: Wednesday, 5 September 2007, 6:08pm
Comment by: MomTo4CrazyKids

Hope that you have a great week!


Posted on: Friday, 31 August 2007, 2:05pm
Comment by: thecircleguru

Congratulations on your Lucky 7 win!
Big scrappy hugs,
Ally.


Posted on: Friday, 13 July 2007, 12:07am
Comment by: g r e t c h e n

love your background lol and your work is great!


Posted on: Wednesday, 4 July 2007, 6:28pm
Comment by: Mom2AnnieLiam

What a fantastic gallery. I've just loaded you into my favorite artist's!


Posted on: Tuesday, 3 July 2007, 6:09pm
Comment by: scrappin_diva

hi just dropin by to look at your layouts. you do great work.


Posted on: Friday, 22 June 2007, 9:33am
Comment by: dougwho

great gallery!!


Posted on: Monday, 14 May 2007, 5:33pm
Comment by: quiltmom

Hello - I just looked through your gallery and I'm in awe of everything you've done - I have to put you in my favorites!!! Your work is beautiful. One question - on the board you did for your dd doorknob - how is the photo interchangeable? Its a great idea. :)


Posted on: Sunday, 13 May 2007, 1:20am
Comment by: CarleysMom

Happy Mother's Day! Hope you have a wonderful day filled with surprises!


Posted on: Saturday, 5 May 2007, 3:06pm
Comment by: Drex

just went through your gallery. it's really stunning. you do great work!


Posted on: Monday, 19 March 2007, 5:31pm
Comment by: {Dorota}

just stopping by to say hi :) your gallery is really beautiful!


Posted on: Thursday, 7 September 2006, 8:51pm
Comment by: klown

Hey Dawn! Just wondering how you are doing?? Hope all is well.


Posted on: Friday, 25 August 2006, 8:11pm
Comment by: klown

Good luck this weekend at CP. I know you will make it through, take care!!


Posted on: Wednesday, 23 August 2006, 11:25pm
Comment by: Amy Hummel

Just spreading the love!


Posted on: Saturday, 19 August 2006, 12:16am
Comment by: hannakj

Hi sweetie! I was so happy to see your many new layouts. They rocks. Have a wonderful weekend. Hugs. Hanna


Posted on: Wednesday, 16 August 2006, 9:56am
Comment by: AmandaO

I have been enjoying your gallery! You have some awesome LO's. Have a great day!


Posted on: Wednesday, 2 August 2006, 11:06pm
Comment by: hannakj

Hi. How are you ? Hope everything goes well. Miss ya! Hope to see your new layouts soon. Have a wonderful week. HUGS. Hanna.


(1-20 of 22)
Next >>