Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Public Comments

Snix's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Saturday, 4 September 2010, 8:13pm
Comment by: PiNKSuGaRzKiTTy

Hiya cute stuff! Thanks for stoppin by My Place...hehehe You know me so well! Love ya too!!!


Posted on: Friday, 27 August 2010, 8:45pm
Comment by: kristen1969

Hi! I'm just learning my way around Scrapbook.com. Thanks for the nice comment about my scraproom! TFL&TFS!


Posted on: Sunday, 22 August 2010, 2:28pm
Comment by: krazy4kardz

Hi...I appreciate your comment on my cloud photo...thank-you!! Have a wonderful week!! :)


Posted on: Friday, 20 August 2010, 3:20am
Comment by: Peridotskies

Thank you so much for the sweet comments on my "Purrrfect" Lo!! I hope you are having a great week!


Posted on: Wednesday, 30 June 2010, 4:26pm
Comment by: krazy4kardz

Hi...Thank-you for commenting on my "Dragonfly" photo...I appreciate it!! :)


Posted on: Sunday, 27 June 2010, 12:50pm
Comment by: cheball

Thanks for commenting on Generations. I did feel so emotional to find the graves. PS: I just looked at your caramel recipe...I LOVE CARAMELS!


Posted on: Saturday, 26 June 2010, 11:10am
Comment by: happy go lucky

thanks so much for your kind words on my "time for each other" lo. isn't a girls weekend with your bff the greatest???? sharing so many old memories and creating new ones - it makes life that much more enjoyable. thanks again, vickie


Posted on: Saturday, 19 June 2010, 10:30pm
Comment by: Luzma

Hi!! Thank you so much for your friend request,so sweet from you!!!
Luzma


Posted on: Thursday, 17 June 2010, 10:42pm
Comment by: annavalentin

Thanks so much for the gallery love you left me . I so much appreciate it!!! have a great day!!! Anna


Posted on: Friday, 4 June 2010, 2:35pm
Comment by: Richelle

awh, thank you! I don't get one much either anymore! I don't have a whole lot of time to scrap these days! :( Hope all is well!


Posted on: Tuesday, 22 December 2009, 5:11pm
Comment by: WeeFaerie

Just dropping by to wish you a merry Christmas and happy New Year!


Posted on: Thursday, 17 December 2009, 3:11am
Comment by: Mo_N_Jo

Merry Christmas and Happy New Year to you and your family.


Posted on: Saturday, 30 May 2009, 10:08pm
Comment by: Luzma

Hi,thank you so much for your gallery luv!!!


Posted on: Saturday, 16 May 2009, 1:18pm
Comment by: Adriann

thanks for the love in my gallery!


Posted on: Thursday, 14 May 2009, 4:17am
Comment by: Snowshoes

Thanks so much for stopping by and leaving a comment on my sheepdog layout!


Posted on: Sunday, 19 April 2009, 9:15pm
Comment by: riverroadrn

Mwah back at you sweet Snixaboo!


Posted on: Sunday, 29 March 2009, 12:02pm
Comment by: crazydeb67

You too sweetie!! I miss you!


Posted on: Monday, 16 March 2009, 9:48am
Comment by: krazy4kardz

Hi again, thanks for your sweet compliment, glad you enjoyed the photos, stop by anytime. Yes. I do live in a great area.

Have a wonderful day!! Happy St Patrick's Day!!! :)


Posted on: Sunday, 15 March 2009, 5:42pm
Comment by: krazy4kardz

Hi, thanks for your nice comment on my 'Speck", she's a sweet cat!!

Have a great week!!!


Posted on: Wednesday, 4 March 2009, 8:46pm
Comment by: crazydeb67

That's a date!!! I need to make some mischief! Although some will have to come out at cropulation - muwahahaaaaaaaaaaa


(1-20 of 332)
Next >>