Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Public Comments

Scraps4Two's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Saturday, 17 May 2008, 11:35pm
Comment by: Tanya71

You've been tagged. See my blog to participate in the 2008 edition of getting to know your scrap friends.


Posted on: Tuesday, 8 April 2008, 6:39pm
Comment by: SB1280

I'm in the Youngstown area!


Posted on: Saturday, 5 April 2008, 4:35pm
Comment by: SB1280

Just stopping in to say hi! I'm also from OH! Where in OH are you?


Posted on: Friday, 21 March 2008, 1:39pm
Comment by: Tanya71

You've been tagged... see my blog!


Posted on: Friday, 7 March 2008, 6:50am
Comment by: JennyMcC

Hey, how are you guys doing??


Posted on: Wednesday, 5 March 2008, 3:28am
Comment by: riorabbit

Thanks for the bday wishes!


Posted on: Monday, 18 February 2008, 2:15pm
Comment by: keliloves

thank you for the comment! You are so sweet. You have a great day.


Posted on: Thursday, 24 January 2008, 5:22pm
Comment by: MomWolf

Love your "Blessed are the flexible, for they shall not get bent out of shape." :)


Posted on: Friday, 28 December 2007, 5:12pm
Comment by: JennyMcC

Merry Christmas! Love the photo of your kiddoes.


Posted on: Sunday, 28 October 2007, 6:29pm
Comment by: JennyMcC

"Hello," back to you! We're going to Zoo Boo tomorrow night at the zoo weather permitting. I hope to get good pics. Happy Haunting!


Posted on: Sunday, 9 September 2007, 3:25pm
Comment by: drberry

****Thanks for your comment on my Scrap Retreat thread.**** 8)


Posted on: Tuesday, 14 August 2007, 1:30pm
Comment by: MomTo4CrazyKids

I hope that you have a great week!!


Posted on: Tuesday, 7 August 2007, 3:12pm
Comment by: campfirepies

Thanks for the birthday wishes!


Posted on: Monday, 6 August 2007, 9:53am
Comment by: foxfam

When you think you have a bad day, remember this one from a young mother:

"I was taking a shower when my 2-year-old son came into the bathroom and wrapped himself in toilet paper. Although he made a mess, he looked adorable, so I ran for my camera and took a few shots. They came out so well that I had copies made and included one with each of our Christmas cards.

Days later, a relative called about the picture, laughing hysterically and suggesting I take a closer look. Puzzled, I stared at the photo and was shocked to discover that in addition to my son, I had captured my reflection in the mirror--wearing nothing but a camera!"


Posted on: Saturday, 4 August 2007, 6:42am
Comment by: JennyMcC

Hiya! We are supposed to go to Cedar Point this month....at first, we were renting a cottage for a week. Now we're not so sure..... I'd love to get down there, too. The boys have grown up so much.....


Posted on: Friday, 20 July 2007, 6:49am
Comment by: JennyMcC

How are you guys? I saw in our paper the treehouse exhibit in Akron goes thru Oct 31. I want to come down!


Posted on: Sunday, 15 July 2007, 10:23am
Comment by: light

Hi! Thanks for the b-day wishes. You have a great Sunday!! :)


Posted on: Friday, 13 July 2007, 11:02am
Comment by: ana1109

Thank you for stopping by my gallery and leaving such sweet comments on my Lo's.


Posted on: Thursday, 12 July 2007, 1:23am
Comment by: DreaSlee

Thanks so much for the sweet remarks on my "Sand Harbor Beach" LO! I really appreciate it!


Posted on: Wednesday, 11 July 2007, 3:47pm
Comment by: angeleyes75

Thanks so much for the comment on my LO "My Girl". It's os nice to get feedback since I am just learning the ropes :)


(1-20 of 54)
Next >>