Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Public Comments

Angelmom916's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Sunday, 10 August 2008, 3:29am
Comment by: Katgurl72

Just dropping by to say hello!!


Posted on: Thursday, 17 April 2008, 11:42am
Comment by: ScrappyDoo2U

You've got some great stuff in your gallery .... please keep em coming! Have a great week.


Posted on: Sunday, 30 March 2008, 7:46pm
Comment by: lydbug

just stopping by to say HI


Posted on: Sunday, 23 March 2008, 1:14pm
Comment by: Scrappy_Mom_in_MI

Just dropping in to wish you and your family/friends a very HAPPY and BLESSED Easter!!!


Posted on: Wednesday, 21 November 2007, 7:20am
Comment by: amooretto

Happy Turkey Day!


Posted on: Wednesday, 31 October 2007, 10:48am
Comment by: ScrappyDoo2U

WISHING YOU AND YOURS A SAFE AND HAPPY HALLOWEEN!!


Posted on: Sunday, 21 October 2007, 6:20am
Comment by: Katgurl72

Hello my Friend
I've been missing in actions for some time and thought I would drop by to say hello!! and to say I'm back!! If you want to check out my blog to see why I have been missing, thats cool with me. I hope that your are well and life is being kind to you and you are getting plenty of scrapping done ;)......Kylie


Posted on: Wednesday, 3 October 2007, 1:28pm
Comment by: Kel3 loves animals

Always remember that you are unique; just like everyone else


Posted on: Monday, 24 September 2007, 8:28am
Comment by: SheilaWV

hello, are you still around?


Posted on: Wednesday, 5 September 2007, 12:44pm
Comment by: Kel3 loves animals

Laughter is the closest distance between two people.


Posted on: Wednesday, 5 September 2007, 4:45am
Comment by: SheilaWV

hello, how's it going?


Posted on: Thursday, 9 August 2007, 3:00pm
Comment by: Kel3 loves animals

"life is like a scrapbook, creative and unique."


Posted on: Tuesday, 31 July 2007, 11:41am
Comment by: ScrappyDoo2U

August 5th is National Friendship Day!
Celebrate your friend..... I am celebrating mine .... YOU!
Have a great week.


Posted on: Thursday, 26 July 2007, 6:50am
Comment by: Divorced Mom of 4

Been on vacation...........hope all is well...........just opened a new swap..........check it out: http://scrapbook.com/forums/showtopic.php?tid/1428939/


Posted on: Wednesday, 18 July 2007, 8:37am
Comment by: SheilaWV

hello ~ how's it going?


Posted on: Monday, 9 July 2007, 7:00am
Comment by: Kel3 loves animals

"Enjoy the little things in life, for one day you may look back and realize they were the big things."


Posted on: Friday, 6 July 2007, 3:36pm
Comment by: SheilaWV

hello, hope you didn't get flooded yesterday. that sure was a hard rain. happy friday!!!


Posted on: Thursday, 5 July 2007, 12:32am
Comment by: Katgurl72

Dropping by to say hi............HI!!!!!!!


Posted on: Wednesday, 4 July 2007, 1:20pm
Comment by: -JenniferF-

Have a great 4th of July!!


Posted on: Monday, 2 July 2007, 11:15am
Comment by: ScrappyDoo2U

Have an awesome 4th, just remember to stay safe and have fun! Luv Ya!


(1-20 of 104)
Next >>