Angelmom916's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Sunday, 24 June 2007, 7:23am
Comment by: Kel3

"Laughter is an instant vacation"


Posted on: Friday, 22 June 2007, 8:20pm
Comment by: -JenniferF-

Have a great weekend!


Posted on: Monday, 18 June 2007, 6:47am
Comment by: Kel3

have a great week


Posted on: Thursday, 14 June 2007, 9:20pm
Comment by: camelheel

hope all is well. haven't seen you around in a while!


Posted on: Thursday, 14 June 2007, 2:06pm
Comment by: ScrappyDoo2U

Sending you warm wishes and creative vibes! Have a great weekend!


Posted on: Thursday, 14 June 2007, 10:31am
Comment by: RN2007

Hi Linda,
Hope you are well. Miss seeing you around.


Posted on: Wednesday, 23 May 2007, 5:51am
Comment by: Kel3

Hello hope you are haing a great week


Posted on: Thursday, 17 May 2007, 6:16am
Comment by: Katgurl72

Dropping in to say Hello!!! I haven't caught up with all my friends in ages....It's funny how busy I get at this time of the year. I hope you have had a lovely week and that your weekend is super!!! ;)


Posted on: Friday, 11 May 2007, 1:54pm
Comment by: SheilaWV

you've been tagged, check out my blog


Posted on: Wednesday, 9 May 2007, 11:56am
Comment by: SheilaWV

hello & happy hump day!


Posted on: Wednesday, 2 May 2007, 11:26am
Comment by: SheilaWV

hey, how's it going?


Posted on: Friday, 27 April 2007, 8:43am
Comment by: -JenniferF-

Have a fabulous Friday!


Posted on: Friday, 27 April 2007, 5:10am
Comment by: Scrapper from NY

receive fibers yet?


Posted on: Thursday, 26 April 2007, 6:06am
Comment by: Divorced Mom of 4

Hope you have a wonderful Thursday...........


Posted on: Tuesday, 24 April 2007, 3:56am
Comment by: Katgurl72

popping in to say hello!!!! I hope your having a great week!!! ;)


Posted on: Saturday, 21 April 2007, 7:39pm
Comment by: Divorced Mom of 4

Have a great weekend......come over and join my Altered Poker Chip Swap....would love to include you...........


Posted on: Saturday, 21 April 2007, 2:31pm
Comment by: SheilaWV

hello there, how are you? enjoying this beautiful sunshine i hope!


Posted on: Sunday, 15 April 2007, 1:06pm
Comment by: duckijo

Thanks for checking out my gallery! I am glad that you like them! I cannot wait to get the recipes either.


Posted on: Friday, 13 April 2007, 10:53pm
Comment by: Meeee

Hope you have a fantastic weekend!!


Posted on: Friday, 13 April 2007, 10:53pm
Comment by: Meeee

Hope you have a fantastic weekend!!


<< Previous
(21-40 of 104)
Next >>