Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Public Comments

Maynard's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Monday, 16 March 2009, 8:32am
Comment by: OMGITSEMILY074

Thanks so much for the friend add!! Have a good week. Love your gallery!!

Em


Posted on: Thursday, 25 December 2008, 8:43pm
Comment by: ScrappinTXn

Just wanted to wish you & your family a very Happy Christmas & a very Merry New Year!!! :o)


Posted on: Sunday, 10 August 2008, 3:50am
Comment by: Katgurl72

Just dropping by to say hello!!


Posted on: Friday, 30 May 2008, 8:15pm
Comment by: ScrappinTXn

Howdy Howdy Howdy!!! :) Just wanted to stop by & wish you a "happy weekend"! Hope that your weekend is an AWESOME one!!! :)


Posted on: Saturday, 22 March 2008, 7:05am
Comment by: JustLori

Happy Easter!


Posted on: Tuesday, 18 March 2008, 6:21pm
Comment by: rtay

TAG, you're it! Now you have to list 7 random facts about yourself in your blog, and then find seven other people to tag and pass the rules on to them. At the end of their blog list 7 people you are tagging. Let them know that they are tagged by leaving them a comment. Be sure to list these rules in your blog too. Have fun!


Posted on: Wednesday, 19 December 2007, 6:51am
Comment by: DLynch

Stopping by to wish you and your family a happy holiday!


Posted on: Sunday, 21 October 2007, 6:42am
Comment by: Katgurl72

Hello my Friend
I've been missing in actions for some time and thought I would drop by to say hello!! and to say I'm back!! If you want to check out my blog to see why I have been missing, thats cool with me. I hope that your are well and life is being kind to you and you are getting plenty of scrapping done ;)......Kylie


Posted on: Tuesday, 16 October 2007, 9:10pm
Comment by: jessiebabie824

Have a great week!


Posted on: Tuesday, 25 September 2007, 8:37am
Comment by: DLynch

Just stopping by to say hi!


Posted on: Thursday, 5 July 2007, 1:00am
Comment by: Katgurl72

Dropping by to say hi............HI!!!!!!!


Posted on: Thursday, 17 May 2007, 6:55am
Comment by: Katgurl72

Dropping in to say Hello!!! I haven't caught up with all my friends in ages....It's funny how busy I get at this time of the year. I hope you have had a lovely week and that your weekend is super!!! ;)


Posted on: Monday, 9 April 2007, 1:06am
Comment by: Allisonaussie

hello there lol alli xxx


Posted on: Saturday, 7 April 2007, 9:08pm
Comment by: Keleia

Have a blessed Resurrection Day, and enjoy your family and loved ones. Take photos, make memories!!

In Him, Keleia


Posted on: Thursday, 15 March 2007, 10:54am
Comment by: DLynch

Have a Happy St. Patrick's Day this weekend!


Posted on: Wednesday, 14 March 2007, 6:47am
Comment by: Katgurl72

Hi,.....I've been naughty and haven't caught up with all my sb friends in ages.... I'm dropping by to say hello, and hoping you are having a lovely week and a scrapping good time!!! :D


Posted on: Monday, 26 February 2007, 10:15am
Comment by: Im a Believer

It's Monday - Seriously me favorite day of the week - a time for new beginings! Enjoy your day!


Posted on: Friday, 23 February 2007, 1:31pm
Comment by: Im a Believer

Have a GREAT weekend! We are expecting a Blizzard starting tomorrow - tonight I plan to get groceries and stop by some scrap stores - after I get home it can snow all it wants too.


Posted on: Sunday, 18 February 2007, 5:20am
Comment by: Katgurl72

Hello, dropping by to say.........hope your having a great weekend!!!!


Posted on: Wednesday, 14 February 2007, 6:51pm
Comment by: life heARTist

xoxo Happy Valentine's Day! xoxo


(1-20 of 91)
Next >>