Gingerjane's Public Comments Page

Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Saturday, 2 May 2009, 8:23am
Comment by: LOLena

Happy NSD! Have a great day! Thx for all you do. LOLena

Posted on: Saturday, 4 April 2009, 10:02am
Comment by: colleenak

Sorry to see Imagination Project leave!

Posted on: Monday, 16 March 2009, 8:26am
Comment by: OMGITSEMILY074

Thanks so much for the friend add!! Have a good week.


Posted on: Wednesday, 26 November 2008, 5:46am
Comment by: courtneyrapp

Happy Thanksgiving!

Posted on: Monday, 1 September 2008, 9:31am
Comment by: CleverEndeavors

Happy Labor Day! Have fun, stay safe and be abundantly blessed! big hugs, Cindy Lee

Posted on: Wednesday, 23 July 2008, 7:16pm
Comment by: courtneyrapp

You've been Tagged. Please visit my blog for details.

Posted on: Saturday, 14 June 2008, 10:08pm
Comment by: sowhatIscrap

Sounds like you have an awesome job!

Posted on: Saturday, 10 May 2008, 9:13pm
Comment by: Monalesa


Posted on: Saturday, 22 March 2008, 7:09am
Comment by: JustLori

Happy Easter!

Posted on: Tuesday, 8 January 2008, 2:50pm
Comment by: Drew's Grandma

Tag, you're IT!!! Check out my blog - "What are your New Year's Resolutions???"

Posted on: Wednesday, 19 December 2007, 6:37am
Comment by: DLynch

Stopping by to wish you and your family a happy holiday!

Posted on: Monday, 19 November 2007, 8:02pm
Comment by: scrappinPA

HaVe A WonDeRfUl TuRKeY DaY!!!!

Posted on: Tuesday, 25 September 2007, 7:59am
Comment by: DLynch

Just stopping by to say hi!

Posted on: Tuesday, 1 May 2007, 9:47pm
Comment by: crafteecarol

You have been tagged. Please check out my blog

Posted on: Saturday, 7 April 2007, 9:01pm
Comment by: Keleia

Have a blessed Resurrection Day, and enjoy your family and loved ones. Take photos, make memories!!

In Him, Keleia

Posted on: Friday, 6 April 2007, 9:07pm
Comment by: JoanE

Happy Easter

Posted on: Friday, 16 March 2007, 7:38pm
Comment by: Im a Believer

Have a WONDERFUL weekend! Talk to you next week!

Posted on: Thursday, 15 March 2007, 10:26am
Comment by: DLynch

Have a Happy St. Patrick's Day this weekend!

Posted on: Monday, 12 March 2007, 11:22pm
Comment by: Eat Sleep Scrap

Love Your Products

Posted on: Sunday, 25 February 2007, 8:58pm
Comment by: Im a Believer

Have a GREAT week!

(1-20 of 94)
Next >>