Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Public Comments

Scrappin_diva's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Tuesday, 20 December 2011, 10:19am
Comment by: wapygirl

hey lady! Hope to hear from you soon!! Merry Christmas!


Posted on: Friday, 4 February 2011, 2:43pm
Comment by: wapygirl

I am so happy to hear from you!!


Posted on: Wednesday, 17 March 2010, 11:06pm
Comment by: Me 2

Hey Angie, thanks for the sweet comment on my Easter cards, you are so sweet! {hugs} Gale


Posted on: Wednesday, 10 February 2010, 5:52pm
Comment by: wapygirl

Hope you are having a great day!!


Posted on: Thursday, 28 January 2010, 6:51pm
Comment by: wapygirl

So good to hear from you. I haven't been on in a while and haven't done much scrapping! BUT I have lost 27 pounds!!!!!


Posted on: Wednesday, 21 October 2009, 8:33am
Comment by: wapygirl

Happy to hear from you!! Things are going well here! MY family is finally back in church...and together this time! That makes me happy. MY husband and I had been going to different churches :-( but we got it all figured out and now we all go together!!!! Hope you are having a great week!


Posted on: Sunday, 20 September 2009, 11:02am
Comment by: alic@t

I added my first page! And my first card! Does your little girl scrap book too?


Posted on: Tuesday, 8 September 2009, 7:08am
Comment by: wapygirl

Not doing too much I suppose. I am getting to be a stay at hom mom for now...I am enjoying the time off from working terrible jobs and getting to see the fruits of my labor with my girls. Alexis is reading so much better and her grades have improved since I have been home...and Jordyn thinks she is a 3 year old instead of a one year old, so things are good.

Hope you had a great holiday weekend!


Posted on: Monday, 24 August 2009, 7:36am
Comment by: wapygirl

Things are going pretty well. Lex is loving school and Jd is getting jealous of anyone else getting near me. Curt and I got to spend the weekend together without the girls...and that was a much needed break. How are you??


Posted on: Saturday, 22 August 2009, 12:00pm
Comment by: cantstopscrappin

you have a fabulous weekend as well:) dawn


Posted on: Wednesday, 19 August 2009, 11:01am
Comment by: cantstopscrappin

thanks for the gallery love! love that you stopped by:) dawn


Posted on: Tuesday, 4 August 2009, 7:46pm
Comment by: cantstopscrappin

thanks for the cute comments on my Redneck Hot Tub and cupcakes lo, appreciate it! dawn


Posted on: Wednesday, 22 July 2009, 12:48pm
Comment by: wapygirl

How are you doing today?? Hope all is well and you are healing up well!!!


Posted on: Friday, 17 July 2009, 7:47pm
Comment by: wapygirl

OMG!!! I hope that your ankle gets better soon!! It is terrible not being able to get around as well as you need to with a child!!


Posted on: Wednesday, 24 June 2009, 4:02pm
Comment by: wapygirl

Have you been into Scraptopia lately??


Posted on: Tuesday, 12 May 2009, 5:28am
Comment by: jilliand

hi there!! how are ya?? Thank you so much, I hope you had a great mothers day too!!


Posted on: Monday, 11 May 2009, 12:09am
Comment by: Scrapbookin_Mommy

Hope you had a wonderful Mother's day!! Email or text me later


Posted on: Saturday, 9 May 2009, 12:01pm
Comment by: LILSCRAPPY MOM

HAPPY MOTHER'S DAY LOVE.SORRY I' HAVE GOTTEN BACK WITH YOU.HOW ARE YOU AND THE FAMILY.NO MATTER IF I' DONT KEEP INTOUCH OFTEN .YOUR ALWAYS IN MY HEART AND PRAYERS.MUCH LOVE VON...


Posted on: Monday, 16 February 2009, 3:06pm
Comment by: jilliand

hi there! Im glad you had a good valentines day! Mine was pretty good too! :)


Posted on: Friday, 23 January 2009, 9:00pm
Comment by: Scrapbookin_Mommy

hola chica just stoppin by to say hi..thought you might be on here tonite..just came on here for an idea for a title for a lo im working on..ttyl


(1-20 of 222)
Next >>