EmilyT's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Thursday, 4 January 2007, 11:57am
Comment by: Belle*

Hi!!! Just wandering the neighborhood saying Happy New Year!!


Posted on: Sunday, 24 December 2006, 9:54am
Comment by: Camille Robinson

Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!


Posted on: Thursday, 14 December 2006, 6:57am
Comment by: jul1escraps

Happy Holidays!


Posted on: Saturday, 8 July 2006, 9:30pm
Comment by: ~Julie~

Hey thanks for adding me :)


Posted on: Wednesday, 24 May 2006, 10:41pm
Comment by: ~*Trace*~

Hi there! I haven't seen you around in awhile so I thought I'd stop by and check in on you ((( HUGS )))


Posted on: Sunday, 14 May 2006, 12:35am
Comment by: Camille Robinson

Hey, Girl! Hope you have a happy, fun-filled mama's day. Want to see pics of your lovely son.


Posted on: Sunday, 16 April 2006, 2:47pm
Comment by: ~Brighteyes~

Just wanted to wish you and your family a Happy Easter!


Posted on: Monday, 10 April 2006, 12:09am
Comment by: ~*Trace*~

Just checking in on you. I hope things are great for you and your family!


Posted on: Monday, 27 March 2006, 12:44am
Comment by: ~*Trace*~

Hi there! I hope things are well with you and your family. Have a great week!


Posted on: Tuesday, 14 February 2006, 2:56pm
Comment by: ~*Trace*~

Happy Valentine's Day!!


(1-10 of 10)