Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Public Comments

Splash Of Color's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Thursday, 24 December 2009, 11:11am
Comment by: GET~SCRAPPY

Merry Merry Christmas!~!!


Posted on: Monday, 16 March 2009, 8:23am
Comment by: OMGITSEMILY074

Thanks so much for the friend add!! Have a good week.

Em


Posted on: Thursday, 1 January 2009, 6:05pm
Comment by: jacquie44

Happy New Year!!!!


Posted on: Thursday, 18 December 2008, 7:44am
Comment by: lilmrmaid

Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!


Posted on: Thursday, 10 July 2008, 4:17pm
Comment by: Scrapbknnapa

Ok, I totally love your gallery. Could sit in there all day so I had to bounce out. I mean my house needs my attention as well. LOL. You do great work and I like seeing your new LO.


Posted on: Friday, 27 June 2008, 8:20pm
Comment by: Adrian rest in peace

hey Have you seen my page I love yours and I hope you like mine


Posted on: Thursday, 26 June 2008, 7:53pm
Comment by: scrappnbarb

JUst swinging by. Have a great day!


Posted on: Wednesday, 18 June 2008, 11:03pm
Comment by: colleenak

Thank you so very much on your wonderful kind comment on my Vintage Suitcase. I just fell in love with them when I saw it. I hope to make a travel album out of them next. I'm teaching this at our LSS, so I hope people show up for the class. :) Thank you again!


Posted on: Monday, 26 May 2008, 12:57am
Comment by: crazydeb67

Thank you so much for adding to the prize pile at sb.com for National Scrapbooking Day!!


Posted on: Thursday, 15 May 2008, 4:00pm
Comment by: jellyziva

Thank you so much for sponsoring the NSBD 2008 here on sb.com! Love the stickers in the prize pack! Thanks for making it so much fun!!!


Posted on: Thursday, 15 May 2008, 1:32pm
Comment by: Pixiegirl721

Just wanted to say Thank You for donating goodies to scrapbook.com for their NSBD event. I received my goodie package and am so excited to start scrapping with all my new supplies. Thank you sooo much...


Posted on: Wednesday, 14 May 2008, 5:31pm
Comment by: leibetty

I rec'd my NSD prize today which included some of your coasters - thank you so much for contributing to the prizes!!


Posted on: Saturday, 2 February 2008, 1:34am
Comment by: KelliKropper

any sneak peeks for us? Love your product!


Posted on: Friday, 28 December 2007, 8:56pm
Comment by: Delaina Burns

Here's wishing you a VERY HAPPY NEW YEAR!!!


Posted on: Wednesday, 19 December 2007, 6:30am
Comment by: DLynch

Stopping by to wish you and your family a happy holiday!


Posted on: Monday, 19 November 2007, 6:41pm
Comment by: scrappinPA

HaVe A WonDeRfUl TuRKeY DaY!!!!


Posted on: Monday, 22 October 2007, 2:26pm
Comment by: Amythyst Moon

Just thought I'd stop by & say hello!!! :-)


Posted on: Tuesday, 25 September 2007, 7:50am
Comment by: DLynch

Just stopping by to say hi!


Posted on: Friday, 24 August 2007, 6:56pm
Comment by: MomTo4CrazyKids

Hope that you have an awesome weekend!!


Posted on: Friday, 27 July 2007, 8:55am
Comment by: MEjetlag

Hello! Have a Great Weekend! :) {S}


(1-20 of 100)
Next >>