Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Public Comments

Anda11's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Sunday, 13 July 2014, 9:37pm
Comment by: bonprof

Linda, loved reading your comments. Thank you!


Posted on: Wednesday, 2 July 2014, 3:56pm
Comment by: rice8994

Hi there, thank you so very much for the love on my gallery, Hugs Veronica...


Posted on: Tuesday, 1 July 2014, 7:22pm
Comment by: Abbygirl

Hi Linda!! Hope this finds you well. Want to thank you so much for your really nice comments on my G45 Couture page. So appreciated. Have a great week!! Hugs ~~ Mary


Posted on: Monday, 30 June 2014, 1:59pm
Comment by: gurga

Thank you for the sweet comments you left in my gallery! Much appreciated! Elaine :)


Posted on: Monday, 16 June 2014, 11:21am
Comment by: iluvcats261

Thx so much for the nice comment you left on my Timeless Beauty page. Lisa : )


Posted on: Monday, 16 June 2014, 3:47am
Comment by: bonprof

Linda, thank you for all your wonderful comments. Very sweet.


Posted on: Sunday, 8 June 2014, 2:38am
Comment by: heikesaugenblick

Tank you so much for your lovely comment in my gallery.
Have a nice Sunday.
Hugs from the Netherlands. Heike


Posted on: Friday, 23 May 2014, 5:50pm
Comment by: CrimsonMama

Hey Linda, thanks for the sweet vist and kind words. Hop you have a great Memorial day.


Posted on: Saturday, 17 May 2014, 7:28am
Comment by: MichelleMc

Hi Linda! Thanks so much for visiting and your wonderful comment! Truly appreciated. Hope you have a terrific weekend. ~Michelle


Posted on: Thursday, 15 May 2014, 8:45am
Comment by: susyna59

hi...thanks you for yours sweet comment on my gallery..i so appreciate your visit...hugs Susanna


Posted on: Tuesday, 29 April 2014, 2:38pm
Comment by: susyna59

Hi....thank you very much for your comment my LO ....Hugs Susanna


Posted on: Friday, 25 April 2014, 10:33pm
Comment by: bonprof

Thanks for great comment! You are so kind.


Posted on: Friday, 25 April 2014, 2:40pm
Comment by: rice8994

Thank you so much for the love , Hugs Veronica..


Posted on: Wednesday, 16 April 2014, 3:31am
Comment by: Taylor77

Thank you so much for you sweet comment on my playtime layout it means a lot to me xxx


Posted on: Monday, 14 April 2014, 10:51am
Comment by: KVRLVN

Hi! Thank you so much for your sweet comment on my Las Vegas Harrah's layout. I so appreciate your visit. :) Kelly


Posted on: Monday, 14 April 2014, 9:54am
Comment by: 48SixTime

Thank you so much for stopping by my layout of my granddaughter in her Jimmie Johnson car! I really appreciate your sweet comments! Donna


Posted on: Friday, 11 April 2014, 6:18am
Comment by: Abbygirl

HI Linda!! Just can't thank you enough for taking the time to comment on several of my projects. So thoughtful and kind of you. Truly means alot to me. Have a wonderful weekend!! Hugs ~~ Mary


Posted on: Thursday, 10 April 2014, 8:01pm
Comment by: bonprof

You are really a kind, loving person.


Posted on: Friday, 4 April 2014, 2:48pm
Comment by: bonprof

Stopped by your gallery; wonderful. Hope you are having a great day. Donna :)


Posted on: Friday, 28 March 2014, 3:55pm
Comment by: LynneJ

hi! Thanks for the kind words on my heritage page-have a great weekend...Lynne :)


(1-20 of 520)
Next >>