Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Public Comments

Basil's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Wednesday, 24 December 2008, 8:44pm
Comment by: Biskit

Blessings to you and your family this Holiday Season!!! Julie


Posted on: Wednesday, 24 December 2008, 2:24pm
Comment by: {Jeniece}

Merry Christmas, and Scrappy New Year!


Posted on: Monday, 8 December 2008, 7:29am
Comment by: Scrapping Chica

i love asian and mixed asian children! they are so beautiful and cute! when i went on ur flickr page, i saw the kids! they are beautiful!!!


Posted on: Monday, 14 July 2008, 10:58pm
Comment by: kkay07

Hope you have a great week! Happy scrapping!


Posted on: Thursday, 26 June 2008, 7:39pm
Comment by: scrappnbarb

JUst swinging by. Have a great day!


Posted on: Saturday, 14 June 2008, 10:26pm
Comment by: sowhatIscrap

I love your Etsy stuff! Check out mine at www.sowhatscrappin.etsy.com


Posted on: Saturday, 14 June 2008, 12:26am
Comment by: kkay07

Happy Friday! hopefully you get lots of scraping done this weekend!!


Posted on: Tuesday, 1 April 2008, 11:57am
Comment by: IngridG

Just LOVE your gallery!! Great work! xxxx


Posted on: Sunday, 23 March 2008, 1:12pm
Comment by: Scrappy_Mom_in_MI

Just dropping in to wish you and your family/friends a very HAPPY and BLESSED Easter!!!


Posted on: Saturday, 26 January 2008, 4:18pm
Comment by: BraydynsMommy

Wow!! I just LOVED browsing your gallery!! You do such amazing work!


Posted on: Sunday, 23 December 2007, 9:07pm
Comment by: aniyahsmom

Merry Christmas to you and yours. I hope that all is well and be blessed.


Posted on: Sunday, 23 December 2007, 7:07pm
Comment by: {Jeniece}

Merry Christmas to you and yours!


Posted on: Thursday, 13 December 2007, 9:37am
Comment by: ReJoEve

Your gallery is fabulous! You're style is so original, eclectic! I love all your layouts and your girls are too sweet!


Posted on: Friday, 7 December 2007, 8:15am
Comment by: Lis Ann

I love your work, it's so creative and you have a nice variety of things! And your girls are so precious!


Posted on: Sunday, 21 October 2007, 10:05am
Comment by: chris_and_nick

Your galley is so neat! I like how you have all your emblishments around your pic and still have space, I'll have to try your technique.


Posted on: Tuesday, 4 September 2007, 10:06am
Comment by: scrappercaz

Great gallery - love your style.


Posted on: Friday, 17 August 2007, 10:40am
Comment by: Biskit

i LOVE LOVE LOVE your gallery!


Posted on: Tuesday, 7 August 2007, 9:11pm
Comment by: {Jeniece}

Just stopping by to say hello!


Posted on: Monday, 16 July 2007, 8:09am
Comment by: juliescraps

Love your gallery girl!!


Posted on: Friday, 29 June 2007, 9:15am
Comment by: Dagrun

thanks for your sweat comment on my page:) have a great weekend


(1-20 of 78)
Next >>