Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Public Comments

Stephster17's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Saturday, 9 June 2007, 2:46am
Comment by: horse-withnoname

Would like to wish all a happy weekend!


Posted on: Sunday, 3 June 2007, 4:50pm
Comment by: horse-withnoname

Would like to wish all a happy weekend!


I can't do it" never yet accomplished anything: "I will try" has accomplished wonders.
- George P. Burnham


MY GALLERY LOOK PLEASE, STOP BY ANYTIME!!!!


Posted on: Monday, 30 April 2007, 6:12pm
Comment by: NJStampinMom

Welcome to the May Photo-a-Day! Can't wait to see your photos this month.


Posted on: Monday, 1 January 2007, 4:07am
Comment by: riorabbit

Wishing you a fabulous New Year! May it be full of wonderful moments to scrapbook!


Posted on: Monday, 1 January 2007, 12:12am
Comment by: Cage

Happy New Year!!!


Posted on: Friday, 22 December 2006, 8:46pm
Comment by: Katgurl72

Wishing you and your family a safe and merry Christmas and a happy new year!! :)


Posted on: Sunday, 17 December 2006, 3:20pm
Comment by: traceyjayne

Happy Birthday


Posted on: Wednesday, 18 October 2006, 8:20am
Comment by: bsgirl

HI Steph...thank you so much for the comments on my mini album.. Have a great hump day.


Posted on: Thursday, 27 July 2006, 3:53pm
Comment by: thecircleguru

Howdy!!! I'm hosting a Canadian swap.. PM me if you're interested!! Have a great Thursday!


Posted on: Friday, 30 June 2006, 2:50pm
Comment by: Cage

Just dropped in to say Hi, happy Canada day, and have a great weekend!


Posted on: Friday, 23 June 2006, 9:54pm
Comment by: Sheila :-)

(¯`'.¸Have a GREAT weekend ! .'´¯)


Posted on: Monday, 19 June 2006, 12:20am
Comment by: heatherem

Your avatar pic's one of the cutest I've seen in a while - what a shot! :)


Posted on: Saturday, 13 May 2006, 5:49pm
Comment by: aimleigh

Have a great Mother's Day!


(1-13 of 13)