Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Public Comments

Julieanddanny's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Sunday, 23 September 2007, 3:59pm
Comment by: Vivian loves BLING

Happy birthday!!!


Posted on: Thursday, 14 December 2006, 6:58am
Comment by: jul1escraps

Happy Holidays!


Posted on: Tuesday, 19 September 2006, 11:58am
Comment by: Inkin Addict

Just stopping by to say "hi" ~ I hope you're having a great week ^_^


Posted on: Saturday, 16 September 2006, 8:31pm
Comment by: Lydia S

Hope your weekend is a funfill one!


Posted on: Thursday, 27 July 2006, 8:15pm
Comment by: Studio Lailani

have a great weekend!!


Posted on: Tuesday, 4 July 2006, 10:00pm
Comment by: Vegmom

Hope you had a great 4th of July!!!! :)


Posted on: Monday, 3 July 2006, 9:34pm
Comment by: jul1escraps

Have a great 4th!


Posted on: Monday, 5 June 2006, 9:03am
Comment by: Lydia S

Cute new avatar you go there!


Posted on: Friday, 14 April 2006, 11:25pm
Comment by: ~*Trace*~

Happy Easter!!!


Posted on: Monday, 10 April 2006, 12:11am
Comment by: ~*Trace*~

Thanks again for all that gorgeous paper!


Posted on: Monday, 27 March 2006, 12:53am
Comment by: ~*Trace*~

Hello! I hope you have a great week!


Posted on: Tuesday, 14 February 2006, 3:00pm
Comment by: ~*Trace*~

Happy Valentine's Day!!


Posted on: Saturday, 4 February 2006, 10:53pm
Comment by: ~*Trace*~

Hello and welcome to the neighborhood!


(1-13 of 13)