Sarahsarah's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Saturday, 31 July 2010, 7:10pm
Comment by: Snix

Happy birthday to you sweet thang! You probably won't see this until you are 46, but....meh. Oh well.


Posted on: Monday, 11 May 2009, 5:23pm
Comment by: scrapandy

miss you, Sares!


Posted on: Friday, 24 April 2009, 8:16pm
Comment by: Snix

Hello? Helllooooo??


Posted on: Wednesday, 25 March 2009, 6:27am
Comment by: Snix

Come on....you have to log on some day...yes? No?


Posted on: Friday, 23 January 2009, 11:54am
Comment by: Snix

Do you ever read these? Do you even remember your password for this place? LOL


Posted on: Monday, 29 December 2008, 7:07am
Comment by: Snix

Oranges......not clementines....ORANGES


Posted on: Wednesday, 19 November 2008, 11:57pm
Comment by: Snix

Where you at?


Posted on: Friday, 12 September 2008, 7:54am
Comment by: Snix

Suuuurrrrrreeeee you'll call me when it's just you and Ryan all day long. I'm still waiting by the phone.....


Posted on: Monday, 18 August 2008, 3:49pm
Comment by: Snix

Are you ever coming bcak??


Posted on: Monday, 11 August 2008, 9:51pm
Comment by: Snix

Seriously......


Posted on: Thursday, 31 July 2008, 6:29am
Comment by: Snix

Wish I was there to celebrate with you! :)


Posted on: Thursday, 31 July 2008, 5:28am
Comment by: Jubilee

Happy Birthday Ya Banana!!!!


Posted on: Saturday, 19 July 2008, 10:14am
Comment by: Richelle

Hey! Hope you are having a great weekend!


Posted on: Saturday, 19 July 2008, 8:13am
Comment by: Scrapnfor3

Hi Sarah! I think I've joined you in your famous drive-bys this summer. Miss you!


Posted on: Monday, 14 July 2008, 2:03pm
Comment by: Snix

Mom? Are we in HOE-LA yet??


Posted on: Saturday, 12 July 2008, 10:04am
Comment by: Snix

Seriously....am I just about the only one that thinks you might *possibly* read these comments on your page?? miss you....


Posted on: Thursday, 10 July 2008, 4:22pm
Comment by: Snix

hey dinkus dunkus (remember when we used to say that all of the time? lol)


Posted on: Sunday, 6 July 2008, 7:31am
Comment by: Snix

miss ya!


Posted on: Thursday, 3 July 2008, 8:04pm
Comment by: crazydeb67

Hope you have a sparkly 4th!


Posted on: Wednesday, 2 July 2008, 11:24pm
Comment by: Snix

Abreefffpt raant!


(1-20 of 456)
Next >>