CarleysMom's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Friday, 11 March 2011, 7:49am
Comment by: charleyhz2boys

Love your new avatar!!!


Posted on: Thursday, 18 December 2008, 7:45pm
Comment by: Kiber

Just wanted to send a Happy Holidays to all my friends. I don't say enough how I am inspired by all the great women here!! Hope your holidays are full of love and joy.


Posted on: Thursday, 18 December 2008, 7:35am
Comment by: lilmrmaid

Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!


Posted on: Wednesday, 27 August 2008, 2:29pm
Comment by: kristin9312

Hey! What happened to all your layouts in your gallery? I haven't been tehre in a while and went to look and they are all gone but 2.


Posted on: Saturday, 16 August 2008, 12:27pm
Comment by: lilmrmaid

Just stopping by to say hi and hope you have a great weekend.


Posted on: Friday, 11 July 2008, 4:41am
Comment by: lilmrmaid

Hi, hope you have a great day and stay cool


Posted on: Saturday, 17 May 2008, 11:16pm
Comment by: Tanya71

You've been tagged. See my blog to participate in the 2008 edition of getting to know your scrap friends.


Posted on: Saturday, 3 May 2008, 8:24am
Comment by: Suzie Quzie

Happy NSB Day!


Posted on: Sunday, 20 April 2008, 3:04pm
Comment by: craftgirl

skipping by to say hi!!


Posted on: Friday, 28 March 2008, 5:36pm
Comment by: Shelstan

Have a wonderful Springy Weekend! --Shel


Posted on: Tuesday, 25 March 2008, 4:41pm
Comment by: craftgirl

yippee!! it's spring :)


Posted on: Friday, 21 March 2008, 4:22pm
Comment by: BJscrapsalot

hope you have a wonderful Easter


Posted on: Wednesday, 19 March 2008, 11:36am
Comment by: Gr8babegurl

I hate to do this to ya, but here goes . . . . You've been tagged :)

Each player starts by posting 7 random facts about themselves on their My Place Blog. People who are tagged blog 7 facts about themselves and post these rules as well. At the end of your blog list 7 people you are tagging. Let them know that they are tagged by leaving them a comment.


Posted on: Monday, 17 March 2008, 8:38am
Comment by: craftgirl

Happy St. Patrick's Day!


Posted on: Friday, 14 March 2008, 6:42am
Comment by: oakhills

That's a cute new avatar! Been missing your wonderful LOs, journaling, etc. Hope all is well.


Posted on: Thursday, 14 February 2008, 10:13am
Comment by: quiltmom

Happy Valentines Day ~ hope your day is wonderful!!! Becky :)


Posted on: Thursday, 14 February 2008, 8:11am
Comment by: lilmrmaid

Happy Valentines Day


Posted on: Tuesday, 12 February 2008, 8:30pm
Comment by: Mrstutorwife

Happy Valentines Day!


Posted on: Friday, 11 January 2008, 7:20am
Comment by: scrappergal26

Visited your gallery today. Love your LO's and altered projects. Your family is just beautiful!


Posted on: Wednesday, 2 January 2008, 12:52pm
Comment by: Drew's Grandma

I just wanted to pop by and say that I'm wishing you and your family have a healthy and happy 2008!


(1-20 of 310)
Next >>