Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Public Comments

Cjabidrew's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Thursday, 25 December 2008, 8:16pm
Comment by: ScrappinTXn

Hi Christa!! :o) Just wanted to wish you & your family a very Happy Christmas & a very Merry New Year!!! :o)


Posted on: Friday, 30 May 2008, 7:34pm
Comment by: ScrappinTXn

Howdy Howdy Howdy!!! :) Just wanted to stop by & wish you a "happy weekend"! Hope that your weekend is an AWESOME one!!! :)


Posted on: Monday, 17 March 2008, 11:04am
Comment by: colleenak

Happy St. Patrick's Day! Have a wonderful week!


Posted on: Friday, 29 February 2008, 10:50pm
Comment by: ScrappinTXn

Happy Leap Year!!! :) Hope that your week was a good one and that your weekend is AWESOME!!! :)


Posted on: Friday, 11 January 2008, 11:12pm
Comment by: Studio Lailani

Just stopping by to say hello!


Posted on: Saturday, 29 December 2007, 11:38pm
Comment by: ScrappinTXn

Hey there Christa!! Been a while, I know! LOL Just been super busy, haven't been online much. I had NO IDEA that you had a new addition to the family! WOW!!! Congrats on the new baby girl! :o) Hope that your Christmas was wonderful! And wishing you & your family an awesome New Year!! :o)


Posted on: Tuesday, 18 December 2007, 12:00am
Comment by: riorabbit

Stopping in to wish you a very Merry Christmas!


Posted on: Saturday, 16 June 2007, 9:28pm
Comment by: chi mom

Have a great weekend!


Posted on: Tuesday, 1 May 2007, 8:57pm
Comment by: ScrappinTXn

Guess what??! You've been tagged! Check out my blog for more info :) Hope that you have a wonderful week!! :)


Posted on: Thursday, 5 April 2007, 9:03am
Comment by: Im a Believer

Have a memorable weekend!


Posted on: Friday, 23 March 2007, 8:33am
Comment by: Im a Believer

Christa! Have a memorable weekend!


Posted on: Monday, 5 March 2007, 8:45am
Comment by: Im a Believer

I have a short work week this week - I'm heading out of town - wanted to be sure and say hello - Have a WONDERFUL week!


Posted on: Friday, 23 February 2007, 8:51am
Comment by: Im a Believer

Have a WONDERFUL weekend! We are expecting a blizzard Saturday night - I am one of those strange ones who have my fingers crossed! I'm hitting the grocery store tonight and may have to stop at a few scrap stores on my way home and get ready to be snowed in!


Posted on: Thursday, 22 February 2007, 3:05am
Comment by: krodr4r

Hello,

I live in Lens, Belgium. My husband is in the Air Force, too. He works on Shape. We moved here in Aug. of last year. How long are you here in Belgium for?

~Kristin


Posted on: Friday, 16 February 2007, 7:07am
Comment by: Im a Believer

Have a WONDERFUL weekend!


Posted on: Wednesday, 14 February 2007, 5:43pm
Comment by: ScrappinTXn

Just stopping by to wish you a wonderful & Happy Valentine's Day!! :)


Posted on: Sunday, 11 February 2007, 1:38am
Comment by: riorabbit

I just wanted to stop in and wish you a fabulous week!


Posted on: Friday, 9 February 2007, 4:00pm
Comment by: Im a Believer

Have a GREAT weekend - my friend!


Posted on: Thursday, 1 February 2007, 8:31pm
Comment by: Im a Believer

Have a wonderful weekend - hope to chat soon! I'll be checking your gallery from time to time this weekend!


Posted on: Tuesday, 30 January 2007, 9:46pm
Comment by: ScrappinTXn

Today is Happy Tuesday! You have successfully made it through Monday and you are one day closer to Wednesday! Your mission is to tell someone Happy Tuesday and have a great day!


(1-20 of 76)
Next >>