Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Public Comments

Silver26AK's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Thursday, 15 September 2011, 11:20pm
Comment by: Stormydog

Thanks for the sweet comments on my tag. I do so appreicate it, but your dress forms are GORGEOUS!!!


Posted on: Tuesday, 30 August 2011, 7:36pm
Comment by: joydee1963

Thanks for comment on my tags for swap! joy


Posted on: Thursday, 18 November 2010, 7:41am
Comment by: Linn

thanks for stopping by my gallery and looking at my "stuff". the christmas tag i made was with a sizzix die cut. they are very simple. my 4 year old grandson cut out a lot of the little bulbs for me. He loves to craft with his Mawmaw lol


Posted on: Thursday, 14 October 2010, 10:18am
Comment by: stopnstare07

I swear I am going to mail your package...hard to get to the po now with my new gig! :-) I PINKY SWEAR! :-) LOL...


Posted on: Friday, 8 October 2010, 9:52am
Comment by: featherrs

Thank you so much for your comments on my featherrflies..mucho appreciated!!


Posted on: Thursday, 26 August 2010, 11:09pm
Comment by: JackeetheGreat

Thank you for your comments on my layout! I appreciate you taking the time! :]


Posted on: Friday, 13 August 2010, 2:50pm
Comment by: Stormydog

thank you so much for your sweet comments on my shoe. I so appreciate it! Starr


Posted on: Thursday, 5 August 2010, 5:08pm
Comment by: lizbaas

Hey there! thanks for your comment on my first purely dark LO! Greatly appreciated!


Posted on: Friday, 16 July 2010, 12:58am
Comment by: Craftbrulee

Thank you for you comments :)


Posted on: Saturday, 19 June 2010, 10:41am
Comment by: BonniePratte

Thanks so much for your lovely comments on my crocheted flowers. Greatly appreciated. Bonnie


Posted on: Friday, 11 June 2010, 6:38am
Comment by: Drayia

Thanks for stopping by and living the gallery love!


Posted on: Friday, 4 June 2010, 8:01pm
Comment by: mikoHimE

Hi! Thanks for the comment on my "Fly Me to the Moon" lo. Kline


Posted on: Tuesday, 1 June 2010, 7:55am
Comment by: Linnny

Thanks for stopping by my gallery and leavin me some sugar! Made my day!!!


Posted on: Saturday, 22 May 2010, 12:30am
Comment by: soonerscrapper

Have a great weekend!


Posted on: Monday, 10 May 2010, 1:44pm
Comment by: debby_westbrook

Thank you for the sweet comments on My Angel lo. I really appreciate it. Have a Great Day.
Debby


Posted on: Sunday, 2 May 2010, 1:40pm
Comment by: ShaylaCreations

Thanks! I am so excited I won!


Posted on: Saturday, 17 April 2010, 12:10am
Comment by: Scrapgurl78

Thanks for stopping by my gallery!


Posted on: Monday, 15 March 2010, 12:25am
Comment by: Foamy

Hi!! thanks so much for visiting & leaving some gallery love! It is much appreciated! Have a great week! Lynn :)


Posted on: Tuesday, 23 February 2010, 8:14pm
Comment by: PammiRCreations

Thank You for your sweet words on my gallery post.


Posted on: Sunday, 31 January 2010, 8:34am
Comment by: Pliead1

http://www.scrapbook.com/forums/showtopic.php?tid/1519641

CHEEKY ATC SWAP #2 OPEN!!! (on same thread!!) Come on over!


<< Previous
(21-40 of 192)
Next >>