Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Public Comments

Tealbrand's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Thursday, 4 April 2013, 5:03am
Comment by: Nannyfeb

So glad you stopped by my Gallery------ The Love you left means so much to me. Have a wonderful day.HUGS


Posted on: Sunday, 11 November 2012, 10:15am
Comment by: scrapsnstuf

Thx so much for stopping by! Natalie :)


Posted on: Saturday, 20 October 2012, 12:29pm
Comment by: prkitty57

Hi Mel! Thank you so much for your sweet comments on my pages. I really appreciate it. Have a great weekend.


Posted on: Saturday, 20 October 2012, 10:29am
Comment by: Lunareclipse

Thank you! I am hoping they love it too!


Posted on: Tuesday, 5 June 2012, 5:52am
Comment by: newtoscrapping2011

thanks so much for the gallery hugs!! hope you have a great week :) Courtney


Posted on: Sunday, 27 May 2012, 5:01pm
Comment by: joydee1963

Thanks for your sweet comment on my lo of my Mom,Joy


Posted on: Monday, 14 May 2012, 11:46am
Comment by: MarciLB

Thanks for all of your comments in my gallery...so nice!


Posted on: Wednesday, 9 May 2012, 2:39am
Comment by: joydee1963

Thanks so much for comment on my Lo,Joy


Posted on: Tuesday, 8 May 2012, 2:27am
Comment by: joydee1963

Thanks for your very sweet comment on my Heritage/Cricut challenge lo,Joy


Posted on: Monday, 7 May 2012, 6:48pm
Comment by: joydee1963

Thanks for your nice comment on my Cricut challenge lo,Joy


Posted on: Wednesday, 11 April 2012, 7:55am
Comment by: cheball

Good morning, thanks for the visit. Cheryl


Posted on: Wednesday, 11 April 2012, 6:49am
Comment by: Dstanek35

Thank u so much for the love on my layouts ...Have a great week!!!!


Posted on: Monday, 9 April 2012, 3:59pm
Comment by: RachelUK

Hi Mel - stopping by to thank you for all the lovely comments you have left in my gallery - so appreciated! Rachel


Posted on: Saturday, 10 March 2012, 1:34am
Comment by: CookieGranny

Thanks for the gallery visit! ~Cookie


Posted on: Friday, 9 March 2012, 4:54pm
Comment by: Tishd

Thank you so much Mel for the gallery luv! You have a wonderful weekend! Tish


Posted on: Tuesday, 6 March 2012, 5:27pm
Comment by: joydee1963

Thanks for your very nice comment on my Calling cards,Joy


Posted on: Wednesday, 22 February 2012, 7:46pm
Comment by: joydee1963

Thanks for your sweet comment on my Cricut challenge lo,Joy


Posted on: Monday, 20 February 2012, 1:17pm
Comment by: newtoscrapping2011

thank you so much for stopping by my gallery and leaving your hugs. It really made me smile! Hope you have a fantastic day!


Posted on: Wednesday, 15 February 2012, 7:56pm
Comment by: joydee1963

Thanks for comment on my goodies from the Valentine swap,Have a great evening,Joy


Posted on: Friday, 3 February 2012, 4:42pm
Comment by: Nancy Keslin

hey, Mel. you can find me at homesclscrapper.blogspot.com


(1-20 of 721)
Next >>