Cruiselover's Public Comments Page

Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Sunday, 2 May 2010, 1:56pm
Comment by: brandiey1

Hi, just checking in after a long absence and wanted to say hello. Love the furry baby in your pic! :)

Posted on: Monday, 7 December 2009, 5:19pm
Comment by: Wowcool

nice dog in the picture! he is cute lol

Posted on: Sunday, 18 October 2009, 7:13am
Comment by: KatieJo

Just stopping in to say howdy!

Posted on: Wednesday, 22 July 2009, 12:13am
Comment by: Doreena

Your doggie is getting so big! Still a cutie!

Posted on: Thursday, 16 July 2009, 3:06pm
Comment by: Coco Chanel

hi! yes it is a dream come true! you are more than welcome to my scraproom

Posted on: Wednesday, 15 July 2009, 4:57pm
Comment by: Doreena

Ohhh! A Baby! Is she yours?

Posted on: Saturday, 11 July 2009, 7:19am
Comment by: carbphrek

Thank you so much for leaving comments in my gallery.

Posted on: Friday, 10 July 2009, 7:20am
Comment by: jenniferjfletcher

Hey! Thanks so much for saying my LO "are we there yet?" is cool!! I really appreciate hearing from people! TFL!! jen

Posted on: Saturday, 13 June 2009, 9:38pm
Comment by: Sarah_Liz

Hi, thanks so much for the gallery love! Have a great weekend!

Posted on: Wednesday, 13 May 2009, 6:33pm
Comment by: ScrapperV

YAH!! You're back!!

Posted on: Thursday, 7 May 2009, 5:26am
Comment by: blushpea

Just wandering around & thought I'd stop by to say heya. Just got back from a Caribbean cruise in April... sigh, I wish I was there again! Almost the weekend... hang in there! :)

Posted on: Sunday, 3 May 2009, 12:31am
Comment by: Sarahew88

Checking in on you and I see you have been busy. Keep up the great work!

Posted on: Thursday, 23 April 2009, 6:37pm
Comment by: Scrap Candy

Did I ever tell you...You are my favorite cruising country girl? Have fun on your trip!

Posted on: Monday, 13 April 2009, 3:31pm
Comment by: ScrapperV

OK, so I was cruising through your gallery just now and realized I didn't comment on any of your new LOs!! Even though I saw them on your blog! And would have commented on your blog, but forgot my password!! Such a dope I am!!
How many more days until the big trip?

Posted on: Thursday, 9 April 2009, 3:12pm
Comment by: Shelstan

Have a Hoppy Easter, Louisa! God Bless! --Shel

Posted on: Friday, 6 March 2009, 8:59pm
Comment by: Shelstan

Have a great weekend, Louisa!

Posted on: Wednesday, 25 February 2009, 11:35am
Comment by: ScrapperV

Thank you for all your comments on my new LOs! It looks like you have some new ones too. I will have to check them out. Have a great day.

Posted on: Wednesday, 11 February 2009, 12:48pm
Comment by: ScrapperV

Yah!!! A new profile picture....lookin good :)

Posted on: Friday, 30 January 2009, 3:22am
Comment by: scrappycath

Hi and thanks for the sweet comment on my Pixie Dust Memories page! I see you're a Kenny Chesney fan - me too! Been to his last 2 summer concerts.... and I'm thinking about the concert this summer!!

Posted on: Monday, 26 January 2009, 6:34pm
Comment by: Claire L

Just stopping by to say 'Hi'! Hope your 2009 is filled with LOVE and inspiration!

(1-20 of 1003)
Next >>