Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Public Comments

Ms Jackie's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Friday, 30 September 2011, 9:36am
Comment by: blushpea

Hi there! I started a new Amazing Race thread in NSBR, feel free to check in! Hope all's well!


Posted on: Sunday, 26 December 2010, 8:20pm
Comment by: MeMog

how do I search for only cards made with cricut carts on this site?


Posted on: Saturday, 25 December 2010, 8:04am
Comment by: AZscrapnquilt

Merry Christmas!! Faith, love, peace, hope and a beautiful day to you!


Posted on: Monday, 15 March 2010, 5:50pm
Comment by: blushpea

Stopping by to say hi! See ya in the AR thread... :)


Posted on: Monday, 8 February 2010, 2:34pm
Comment by: m.perk

Are you going to It's Scrapbook Time on the 27th for their crop?? I am planning on going that day :)


Posted on: Sunday, 31 January 2010, 12:22pm
Comment by: blushpea

Had a nice time checking out your gallery just now! 2 weeks until Amazing Race...!


Posted on: Saturday, 2 January 2010, 7:05pm
Comment by: Luvmyfam

I hope that your holidays were wonderful. Have a super New Year!!!


Posted on: Friday, 1 January 2010, 11:50am
Comment by: kanary

Happy New Year, Jackie! Thank you for the friend request and I'm so glad you enjoyed looking at my Disney pages. Yes, feel free to scraplift anything you'd like. I'm scrapping today and tomorrow trying to get this album finished for my friend. I look forward to getting to know you and your work in 2010! --Karen


Posted on: Tuesday, 29 December 2009, 9:45pm
Comment by: armygirl

I put up some of the Disney LO's if you want to stop by my Gallery to take a look. TIA


Posted on: Monday, 28 December 2009, 12:17am
Comment by: armygirl

I will take pics of My WDW layouts and post them soon.


Posted on: Saturday, 26 December 2009, 11:11pm
Comment by: armygirl

Have FUN at Disney World, there is so much to see. I went in August and in December ,both times were awesome and unforgetable. One day I hope to go to Disney in California.


Posted on: Friday, 25 December 2009, 7:36am
Comment by: SQ Mandi

Just dropping by to wish you a very Merry Christmas and A Happy New Year!!


Posted on: Wednesday, 23 December 2009, 12:35pm
Comment by: ScrappyHeather

I just wanted to stop by to wih you and your family a very Merry Christmas and a happy and healthy New Year!


Posted on: Tuesday, 24 November 2009, 5:12pm
Comment by: zrock

just sending out an invite to a fun challenge! come ck it out!

http://www.scrapbook.com/forums/showtopic.php?fid/18/tid/1521093/pid/11830227/post/last/#LAST


Posted on: Monday, 28 September 2009, 1:46am
Comment by: Mo_N_Jo

what a cute avatar! Love your nick too. Will return to see gallery. Need to go to bed.


Posted on: Tuesday, 7 July 2009, 6:03pm
Comment by: JoJorenee

Thanks for commenting on 'Happiness' my first attempt at a card!


Posted on: Tuesday, 16 June 2009, 9:02am
Comment by: raindancer

Thank you so much for the lovely comment you left on my Cape Canaveral LO! Have a wonderful day!!


Posted on: Tuesday, 2 June 2009, 8:04pm
Comment by: Kahlan

Hi fellow fiskateer! Glad to know someone else is here also.


Posted on: Wednesday, 20 May 2009, 10:13am
Comment by: m.perk

Howdy Howdy! Does your hubby have any tourneys coming up on the Delta anytime soon? I need to get back down there and explore the LSS..still havent done that yet!!


Posted on: Sunday, 10 May 2009, 5:36pm
Comment by: ScrappyHeather

Happy Mother's Day!


(1-20 of 258)
Next >>