Boyzmom's Public Comments Page

Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Saturday, 30 January 2010, 9:28pm
Comment by: nicfoggin

Hi! I saw you were a fellow WV Scrapper and thought I'd let you know about a retreat I am hosting in Ripley, Wv (between Charleston and Parkersburg) March 12-14, 2010 at McCoy's Inn. Check out if you can get away for the weekend!!

Posted on: Wednesday, 5 September 2007, 4:56am
Comment by: SheilaWV

good morning, hope you have a wonderful day

Posted on: Saturday, 5 May 2007, 4:37am
Comment by: Belle*

Good Morning!!! Wake up!!! It's National Scrapbook Day!!! Have a great day!! Hope you have fun and gets lots of scrapping done :)

Posted on: Friday, 27 April 2007, 4:24pm
Comment by: TickledPink011

ur avator is cute!!!

Posted on: Friday, 6 April 2007, 6:22am
Comment by: Belle*

Happy Easter weekend my friend!!! Hope you have a lovely day!

Posted on: Friday, 30 March 2007, 4:58pm
Comment by: Belle*

Hi!! I'm just taking a break from making shower invitations to say happy weekend and hope you have a pleasant one!!

Posted on: Saturday, 24 March 2007, 8:01am
Comment by: Belle*

Hi!!! Just wanted to stop by and say hope you have a wonderful weekend!! Think Spring :)

Posted on: Friday, 16 March 2007, 4:31pm
Comment by: Belle*

Hi!!! I got my ZBecky off Ebay and did the scrapbooking on it. I love it!!

I LOVE your doggie!!

Posted on: Friday, 12 January 2007, 9:14am
Comment by: Belle*

Dropping by to say hi, TGIF, and Have a great weekend!!

Posted on: Monday, 1 January 2007, 5:15am
Comment by: Belle*


Posted on: Friday, 29 December 2006, 6:50am
Comment by: SheilaWV

wishing you a happy & healthy new year

Posted on: Monday, 25 December 2006, 9:04am
Comment by: Belle*

I just want to wish a Merry merry Christmas to all my friends here - I hope you have a wonderful day with your family!! God bless.

Posted on: Saturday, 23 December 2006, 5:02am
Comment by: Belle*

2 days to Santa!! Got your shopping done? Ho Ho Ho :)

Posted on: Friday, 22 December 2006, 8:41pm
Comment by: A Southern Girl

Have a wonderful Christmas!

Posted on: Thursday, 21 December 2006, 7:37am
Comment by: Belle*

4 days to Santa!!! Ho ho ho!!

Posted on: Monday, 18 December 2006, 12:14pm
Comment by: A Southern Girl

Hi! Hope you have a great week!

Posted on: Sunday, 17 December 2006, 11:01am
Comment by: SheilaWV


Posted on: Sunday, 17 December 2006, 7:13am
Comment by: Belle*

Merry Christmas to you and your family!!! Happy Holiday season :)

Posted on: Thursday, 23 November 2006, 6:08am
Comment by: SheilaWV

wishing you and your family a blessed thanksgiving

Posted on: Tuesday, 5 September 2006, 5:02pm
Comment by: SheilaWV

just stopping by to say hello and smile

(1-20 of 33)
Next >>