Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Public Comments

The Mama's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Wednesday, 5 May 2010, 2:33pm
Comment by: Charygirl

Thanx for dropping off some scrapbook goodies at my house today! Sorry I missed you.


Posted on: Monday, 28 December 2009, 6:59pm
Comment by: cndgay

Sending New Year's Wishes to my new friends on Scrapbook.com. Your comments and visits to my gallery have meant so much and your creations provide continual inspiration. Thank you for sharing your stories. Cindy


Posted on: Thursday, 18 December 2008, 9:54am
Comment by: Crystal is Leahs Mom

They tags come in a package of two, I could send you some.


Posted on: Thursday, 27 November 2008, 12:04am
Comment by: desilu3131

Happy Thanksgiving! =}


Posted on: Tuesday, 28 October 2008, 3:51pm
Comment by: DeanaB

Thanks so much for the sweet comment on my LO> Hope you have a great day! :-)


Posted on: Tuesday, 28 October 2008, 10:38am
Comment by: MYIA

Thank you for the comments in my gallery!


Posted on: Friday, 24 October 2008, 8:33pm
Comment by: Kristie Bentley

Have a FAB weekend girl! And call me!


Posted on: Friday, 24 October 2008, 12:40am
Comment by: lilmrmaid

Have a great weekend


Posted on: Monday, 20 October 2008, 9:16am
Comment by: Kristie Bentley

Just popping in to say Hi!!!


Posted on: Tuesday, 5 August 2008, 1:35pm
Comment by: -PaperJunkie-

Thanks so much for the friend request!!! Enjoyed browsing your lovely gallery!!! Have a wonderful week!! :-)


Posted on: Saturday, 19 July 2008, 10:42am
Comment by: Richelle

Hey there! Hope you're having a fabulous weekend!


Posted on: Friday, 11 July 2008, 12:41pm
Comment by: lilmrmaid

Hi, hope you have a great day and are staying cool.


Posted on: Monday, 26 May 2008, 3:09pm
Comment by: Charygirl

I'm taging you! Better get on the ball! :)


Posted on: Monday, 12 May 2008, 10:03am
Comment by: Charygirl

Hope you had a wonderful Mother's Day!


Posted on: Sunday, 11 May 2008, 8:34pm
Comment by: andysbabe

Happy Mother's Day! Hope it was a blessed one for you!


Posted on: Sunday, 11 May 2008, 11:33am
Comment by: Tracy S.

Happy Mommy's Day!! I hope it is a super special one!!!


Posted on: Sunday, 11 May 2008, 8:27am
Comment by: desilu3131

Happy Mother's Day! :o}


Posted on: Sunday, 20 April 2008, 9:42am
Comment by: Twizztidknightowl

hello my friend!!! hope you're having a great weekend and enjoy the upcoming week.


Posted on: Friday, 11 April 2008, 6:21am
Comment by: Kris Milliron

Happy tgif . Hope u get to scrap today and me soon!!!!


Posted on: Wednesday, 26 March 2008, 8:52am
Comment by: desilu3131

Hi Rebecca! It's been awhile since I've been by to say hello.....have a great week! :o}


(1-20 of 517)
Next >>