Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Public Comments

April Luvs Cats's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Tuesday, 5 May 2009, 10:35pm
Comment by: Lissame

I know tht I am early but I will post while I remember, Happy Mothers day!!!


Posted on: Thursday, 12 March 2009, 3:01pm
Comment by: Cage

Hi April! Hope this finds you well and happy :)


Posted on: Wednesday, 24 December 2008, 6:37am
Comment by: mommie75

merry christmas!!!!!!!!!!!


Posted on: Tuesday, 23 December 2008, 10:15am
Comment by: Kentuckianna Belle

Hi April, I'm asking for your vote on my photo of Mr. Mistoffelees over on the Interactive forum, challenges, photo a day. If you take a look at all the entries and like another better, that's fine. This is all in good fun, but I think this photo of M. M is really good and would like to come out on top this month. Thank you.
Rita


Posted on: Tuesday, 23 December 2008, 5:52am
Comment by: Turtlelady

Merry Christmas. Hope the holiday is bright!!


Posted on: Tuesday, 5 February 2008, 7:57pm
Comment by: riorabbit

Just wanted to say that I am thinking of you and hope classes are going well! Miss ya! Hugs!


Posted on: Friday, 1 February 2008, 8:44pm
Comment by: chalk4ever

just wanted to stop by and say hello..hope your doing well !!!


Posted on: Sunday, 13 January 2008, 5:02am
Comment by: llprncess3

Thank you for visiting my gallery...I really appreciate the sweet comments! Have a wonderful day!!


Posted on: Tuesday, 1 January 2008, 2:24am
Comment by: riorabbit

Happy NEW YEAR to you too! I hope that it is an amazingly wonderfully fabulous (get the idea..lol) year for you!


Posted on: Monday, 31 December 2007, 1:51pm
Comment by: Scrapgurl78

Have a safe and prosperous New Year!!! Peace and Blessings!!!


Posted on: Sunday, 30 December 2007, 7:19am
Comment by: Turtlelady

Happy New Year!!!!!!


Posted on: Tuesday, 25 December 2007, 10:51am
Comment by: liveandBIKN2

Merry Christmas April and Raf!


Posted on: Saturday, 22 December 2007, 1:40am
Comment by: riorabbit

Thanks for the comment on my photo! Yeppers! He is a big doggy now! He has been for quite some time too! lol!


Posted on: Monday, 17 December 2007, 9:49pm
Comment by: riorabbit

Hey Stranger! Just thought I would pop in and wish you a beautiful day! I hope you are doing well! HUGS!


Posted on: Thursday, 22 November 2007, 8:27am
Comment by: Scrapgurl78

Happy Thankgiving April!


Posted on: Wednesday, 31 October 2007, 1:29pm
Comment by: Fortunes Fool

Happy Halloween!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Posted on: Saturday, 20 October 2007, 8:18am
Comment by: chalk4ever

hey lady... good to know you are doing o'k... love the new pic of you and your son.. have a great wekend !!!


Posted on: Thursday, 18 October 2007, 9:16pm
Comment by: Snix

Great pic of you and your handsome little guy! Have a great weekend!


Posted on: Tuesday, 16 October 2007, 8:34pm
Comment by: riorabbit

Love the new avatar! Glad to see you around again! Hugs!


Posted on: Wednesday, 5 September 2007, 4:01pm
Comment by: riorabbit

I hope you are having a great week! Have fun with school! lol!


(1-20 of 321)
Next >>