Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Public Comments

Dax's Momma's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Monday, 29 December 2008, 8:51pm
Comment by: scrappy grandma

hi stopped by to say sorry i haven't been buy you can read why in my blog.
hope yu had a wonderful christmas, and hope you have a very happy new year


Posted on: Wednesday, 26 November 2008, 5:40am
Comment by: courtneyrapp

Happy Thanksgiving!


Posted on: Friday, 21 November 2008, 9:18pm
Comment by: scrappy grandma

HI JUST STOPPED BY TO SAY HELLO, AND HAVE A NICE WEEKEND,
AND A VERY HAPPY THANKSGIVING TOO! HUGS
SORRY I HAVEN'T BEEN BY FOR A WHULE WAS VERY SICK THIS YEAR.
HUGS


Posted on: Saturday, 19 July 2008, 9:31am
Comment by: Richelle

Hey there! Hope you are having a fabulous weekend!


Posted on: Saturday, 28 June 2008, 8:15am
Comment by: Scrapping Chica

I started scrapping when I was seven and I'm nine now. It feels so great to be on website that people have the same interests.


Posted on: Saturday, 28 June 2008, 8:13am
Comment by: Scrapping Chica

Beautiful profile pic with ur husband or is it ur brother. :0


Posted on: Saturday, 10 May 2008, 9:06pm
Comment by: Monalesa

HAPPY MOTHER'S DAY!!!!!


Posted on: Wednesday, 27 February 2008, 12:16pm
Comment by: Richelle

Happy Wednesday....it's all down hill from here!


Posted on: Friday, 1 February 2008, 8:54pm
Comment by: chalk4ever

hope you have a wonderful weekend !!!


Posted on: Monday, 28 January 2008, 1:59pm
Comment by: katie777

Hello! Thanks for all the love you left in my gallery. I really appreciate it! Katie


Posted on: Sunday, 13 January 2008, 3:12pm
Comment by: GramBicki

Hi, thanks for the sweet comment you left on my "Suddenly You're Seven" page. Yep. . .makes me want to cry too. . . it seems like just the other day that her Daddy was your son's age. Where DOES the time go? Hint: Never wish for the next stage (i.e. I wish he was walking or I wish he was talking or I wish he was old enough to do . . . ) for one thing, the next stage is always worse (LOL!) and for another Dax will be 31 with 1 (or, as in my case, 4) of his own and you'll never know where the time went.

Have a great week!


Posted on: Saturday, 12 January 2008, 10:46am
Comment by: SandiLL

Thanks for the comments you left on my site:) Have a great weekend!


Posted on: Sunday, 30 December 2007, 10:16am
Comment by: Elzie

Happy New Year. Hughs Elzie


Posted on: Monday, 3 December 2007, 9:42pm
Comment by: TexasMomOf4

I've been 'tagged' for the first time. You're one of my 'tags'--read my blog, list 7 random things about yourself on your blog & 'tag' 7 others. No pressure & don't have to be on friend list. It's another great way to get to know SB.com people better.


Posted on: Tuesday, 9 October 2007, 9:59am
Comment by: Richelle

Thanks for the friend request! Hope you have a fabulous day!!


Posted on: Sunday, 9 September 2007, 11:05am
Comment by: chalk4ever

just wanted to stop by and say hello... have a great weekend !!!


Posted on: Saturday, 1 September 2007, 8:36am
Comment by: Elzie

I hope you have a great wekend. Take care.


Posted on: Friday, 27 July 2007, 8:56am
Comment by: MEjetlag

Hello! Have a Great Weekend! :) {S}


Posted on: Monday, 23 July 2007, 7:11pm
Comment by: light

Hello, hello!!


Posted on: Thursday, 5 July 2007, 10:36am
Comment by: Elzie

Hi!
I thought your lo's where so nice I just write here to let you know (too lazy to write at all of them LOL). Take care.


(1-20 of 102)
Next >>