Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Public Comments

Camp-n-scrap's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Saturday, 19 July 2008, 9:25am
Comment by: Richelle

Popping in to say hello! Hope you are having a fabulous weekend!!


Posted on: Wednesday, 21 May 2008, 3:44pm
Comment by: Dani_Meyer81

Thanks for the welcome. There is a ton of stuff on this website that I didn't even realize I had comments. I have a feeling I will get a lot of inspiration here!!


Posted on: Thursday, 1 May 2008, 5:22am
Comment by: Richelle

Thanks for the friend request! Hope you are having a great week!


Posted on: Tuesday, 7 August 2007, 8:05pm
Comment by: Queen Kat Designs

Hi! Have a great week!


Posted on: Thursday, 26 July 2007, 12:18pm
Comment by: Vivian loves BLING

Happy birthday!!!


Posted on: Thursday, 26 July 2007, 7:25am
Comment by: Im a Believer

Happy Birthday to you!


Posted on: Friday, 18 May 2007, 10:16pm
Comment by: Vegmom

You've been tagged! See my blog for details. :)


Posted on: Wednesday, 4 April 2007, 12:05pm
Comment by: ellabellasmommy

Have a great day!


Posted on: Saturday, 17 March 2007, 1:00pm
Comment by: shaunnaRooskie

Happy St. Pat's!!


Posted on: Monday, 12 February 2007, 9:35pm
Comment by: EsteeLynn

Just stopping by to say hi! I hope you have a happy Tuesday!!


Posted on: Saturday, 30 December 2006, 2:16pm
Comment by: mamapickles

Hi! happy New year!!!


Posted on: Friday, 22 December 2006, 8:48am
Comment by: Lizzy Wurmann G.

Happy Holidays from Chile!!!


Posted on: Monday, 16 October 2006, 8:06pm
Comment by: queenbee_mamaof3

It's been awhile just wanted to say hi. Take care.


Posted on: Saturday, 14 October 2006, 10:07pm
Comment by: mamapickles

Hey there! How are you doing? Just wanted to stop by and say hi! :)


Posted on: Friday, 1 September 2006, 8:42am
Comment by: Meak72

Just wanted to stop in and say hello. I have been away for a long time, and I am wanting to reconnect with the neighbors on my friends list. Hope you are doing well.
Carrie


Posted on: Friday, 25 August 2006, 8:38am
Comment by: ellabellasmommy

Have a great weekend!


Posted on: Friday, 18 August 2006, 3:38pm
Comment by: cherissamb

Have a great weekend!


Posted on: Tuesday, 8 August 2006, 6:05pm
Comment by: allidoisscrap

Hey, I just haven't been around like I used to. We have finished building our home and havce moved adn went without internet for a while. I just wnated to drop in and say HELLO and thanks for thinking of me while I was away!


Posted on: Thursday, 27 July 2006, 4:44pm
Comment by: Tammy Brownlee

Happy Belated Birthday...and thanx for the add!


Posted on: Wednesday, 12 July 2006, 8:13am
Comment by: Arives

Just wanted to let you know that I've been thinking about you! Have a terrific week!


(1-20 of 39)
Next >>