Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Public Comments

Cathi Beresford 's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Friday, 14 November 2008, 10:23pm
Comment by: firstladysue

Tag! Itís your turn now! Check out my blog to find out more!!!


Posted on: Monday, 2 June 2008, 8:43pm
Comment by: chicsndvl

You are so talented! I love looking at all your LOs!


Posted on: Friday, 11 January 2008, 11:21pm
Comment by: Studio Lailani

Just stopping by to say hello!


Posted on: Monday, 24 December 2007, 10:07am
Comment by: pursejunkie

I hope you and your family have a wonderful holiday. Merry Christmas!


Posted on: Friday, 27 July 2007, 8:50am
Comment by: MEjetlag

Hello! Have a Great Weekend! :) {S}


Posted on: Friday, 13 July 2007, 10:27pm
Comment by: AlyciaSanders

hey chick, just dropping in to say hi...and waiting for your next layout. you rock!


Posted on: Saturday, 7 July 2007, 12:18pm
Comment by: MEjetlag

Just stopping by to say Hello and Have a Great Weekend! :) {S}


Posted on: Monday, 28 May 2007, 9:39am
Comment by: AlyciaSanders

it's been awhile...just dropping by to say hi! =) hope you had a great weekend!


Posted on: Friday, 25 May 2007, 10:33pm
Comment by: USMCMOM

Just saying hi! have a wonderful weekend.


Posted on: Saturday, 12 May 2007, 12:14pm
Comment by: SheilaWV

hope you have a great mother's day!


Posted on: Thursday, 10 May 2007, 7:26pm
Comment by: charleyhz2boys

Tag....check out my blog!!!


Posted on: Saturday, 5 May 2007, 7:33am
Comment by: Cindy Tobey

Stopping in to say "hi!" Happy NSD!

Hugs, Cindy


Posted on: Saturday, 5 May 2007, 6:21am
Comment by: Tracey Jackson

Happy Scrappy day :)


Posted on: Monday, 30 April 2007, 11:38pm
Comment by: life heARTist

Tag, you're it! Check out my blog : )


Posted on: Saturday, 21 April 2007, 10:20am
Comment by: Phunkie Fresh

Hi, My name is madison. Im new here. Im from memphis, and am jealous cause Ive always wanted to go to cali. lol. Love all your lo's. SO adorable. well, hope to get to know ya better. have a great weeend, bye!


Posted on: Friday, 20 April 2007, 6:24am
Comment by: SheilaWV

haven't been by in awhile, thought i would stop ~ look and say hello!


Posted on: Sunday, 15 April 2007, 12:38pm
Comment by: Scrapsaholic

I walked through your gallery and was so amazed. Your work is beautiful. I especially love the way you journal and all the neat embellishments you use!


Posted on: Friday, 13 April 2007, 6:15am
Comment by: mindyradio

Really enjoyed your gallery. I love the colors you use in you boy pages. You gave me lots of inspiration. TFS


Posted on: Tuesday, 10 April 2007, 3:28pm
Comment by: Too Scrappy

Hi there! I just had to drop by in to tell you that you have a stunning gallery of layouts! Your 2-page "the world is your ocean" layout is an absolute work of art!!! Have a great day & Happy Scrappin', Lori


Posted on: Sunday, 8 April 2007, 2:20pm
Comment by: life heARTist

Happy Easter Blessings to you and your family!!!


(1-20 of 199)
Next >>