Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Public Comments

Here Kitty's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Tuesday, 19 February 2013, 1:25pm
Comment by: bayamonesa1

Your cards in the blog are so pretty! Thanks for sharing!


Posted on: Wednesday, 17 October 2012, 5:59am
Comment by: BonniePratte

Thanks for the hugs. Bonnie


Posted on: Saturday, 1 September 2012, 9:54pm
Comment by: mojosmaddy

Your work is just gorgeous! I decided I would just comment here on all your beautiful work instead of each individual piece. I don't think there are that many days in a year. LOL Thank you so much for sharing your work!


Posted on: Monday, 30 July 2012, 5:55pm
Comment by: BonniePratte

Thanks for the gallery hugs. Bonnie


Posted on: Saturday, 7 July 2012, 2:24pm
Comment by: ClaireP

Your cards are beautiful!!!!


Posted on: Friday, 18 May 2012, 7:27pm
Comment by: Mia1979

thanks for the love


Posted on: Monday, 23 April 2012, 7:50am
Comment by: Mia1979

Hello, thanks for the love on my Dish Duty LO.


Posted on: Tuesday, 3 April 2012, 4:39pm
Comment by: rockmom

thanks for your comment and vote on my LO. Denise


Posted on: Friday, 3 February 2012, 5:26am
Comment by: aschlegel06

Thanks for the sweet comments on my LO! Angie


Posted on: Thursday, 2 February 2012, 9:37pm
Comment by: CrimsonMama

Thank you for your compliments on my fabric flowers. It's nice to have a stash!


Posted on: Monday, 12 December 2011, 2:49pm
Comment by: Rachels Gramma

Hello Kitty Thank you so much for information you sent me. Rachels Gramma


Posted on: Monday, 21 November 2011, 11:58am
Comment by: obadiah

Thank you for the link to the chicken wire mask! I'm on the waiting list-sigh! But I shall prevail! Happy Thanksgiving! Marcy


Posted on: Monday, 14 November 2011, 2:56pm
Comment by: BonniePratte

Thank you so much for all the love you left in my gallery. Greatly appreciated. Bonnie


Posted on: Tuesday, 18 October 2011, 8:42pm
Comment by: kimberly.pate

Thank you for your comments on my Doily Embossed card. This is one of my most favorite stamps in my very small collection. It is so versitile.


Posted on: Wednesday, 12 October 2011, 11:50am
Comment by: obadiah

Thank you for the lovely comment on my Cardinal Christmas card ! I hope your having a great week! Marcy


Posted on: Thursday, 29 September 2011, 8:31pm
Comment by: Peridotskies

Thank you the sweet comment about my lo titled shocking isn't it?!


Posted on: Thursday, 29 September 2011, 8:28pm
Comment by: Peridotskies

Thank you for the sweet comments about my lo titled Ghostly!


Posted on: Tuesday, 30 August 2011, 11:06am
Comment by: maggiemae0907

Hi - thanks so much for the sweet comment you left on my Thank You card - very thoughtful of you - have a great week......Eileen :)


Posted on: Sunday, 21 August 2011, 9:35am
Comment by: ScrappinGirl162

Youre welcome :)


Posted on: Saturday, 20 August 2011, 6:13pm
Comment by: ScrappinGirl162

and your cards... lol :p :)


(1-20 of 364)
Next >>